5 Diopter (2.25X Magnification) LED Desktop Magnifying Lamp, Adjustable Metal Gooseneck for Technicians, Cell Phone, Watch Repairs Reviews

4.88 Rating 8 Reviews
Read Boli Optics Reviews

Quick OverviewGooseneck Stand. Total Arm Length: 310mm 12.2 inches. Illumination Type: SMD LED. Light Adjustable. Input Voltage: AC 100-240V 50/60Hz. Optical Lens Diopter: 5 Diopter (2.25X). Lens Size: Dia. 127mm (5 in. ). Suggested ApplicationsCollecting , Coin & Stamp, Rock & Insect, Forensics , Fingerprint Analysis, Handwriting Analysis, Hobby & Craft , Repair, Jewelry & Gemology , Engraving, Jewelry RepairMG16201211 5D LED Magnifying Lamp (Desktop)Power SupplyOutput Power12WInput VoltageAC 100-240V 50/60HzOutput VoltageDC 18.5VPower Cord Connector TypeUSA 2 PinsPower Cable Length1.5mSurface TreatmentSpray PaintMaterialHeavy Duty PlasticColorWhiteNet Weight0.10kg (0.22lbs)Magnifying LampsSystem Field of View Dia. 5 in. System Working Distance110mm (4.331 in. )Stand TypeGooseneck StandStand Height340mm 13.38 inchesTotal Arm Length310mm 12.2 inchesBase TypeTable Base Base ShapeRoundIllumination TypeSMD LEDLED Quantity60Power Supply AdjustableLight AdjustableLight Source Luminous Flux1200 LMBulb Color Temperature5600K-6000KBulb Color (Wavelength)White LightOptical Lens D

About Boli Optics:

Boli Optics Microscope Supplier sells professional microscopes, microscope accessories, and magnifying lamps. We offer parts and accessories compatible with Leica, Olympus, Nikon, and Zeiss, and more. We supply research laboratories, medical centers, universities, industrial manufactures, factories, and more. Our engineers and technicians provide technical support and design & manufacture custom microscope products for your applications. Our products are manufactured under ISO 9001 quality control standards. We also provide OEM service. Since 1994, our talented team has been working in the optics industry and serving our customers whole-heartedly. Based in Southern California, we offer fast, same day shipping from our local warehouses.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

909-931-3623

Email:

sales@bolioptics.com

Location:

8762 Lanyard Court

Maureen L
This is just what I needed to help with my new hobby of collecting old coins,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Maureen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review. We appreciate your support and we're here to help if you ever need it in the future! We wish you a happy holiday season! BoliOptics Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
Michele P
This is actually my second purchase of this lamp. I loved mine so much that I bought one for my daughter for her birthday. We are both avid crafters and the lighted magnifier is perfect for small, detailed work. item arrived promptly and securely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Michele, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us your experience with our 5D LED Magnifying Lamp. We are so happy to hear both you and your daughter are putting excellent use to our product. We appreciate your feedback, as we strive our best to ensure our customers receive their products quickly and in the right condition. Have a great day! BoliOptics Team
Posted 11 months ago
JOHN W
GREAT I LIKED IT SO WELL I ORDERED ANOTHER ONE FOR A CHRISTMAS GIFT.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello John, Thank you for sharing with us your feedback on our desktop magnifying lamp. We are so delighted to read that you were able to buy a second lamp for a loved one. This is a great and versatile gift for anyone. Let us know if we can help with anything further! Kind regards, BoliOptics Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
Robert C
It does everything it's advertised to do, and does it very well. Bright LED light (adjustable), glass magnifying lens, cover to protect the lens and keep it dust-free. It's perfect for my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your most recent experience, we really appreciate your support. We're really glad to read that the 5 diopter magnifying lamp is what you were expecting to receive. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or need our assistance. Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Craig S
First such purchase of this kind- I like it. Appears to be well made and it definitely opens up a new world of vision.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Craig, Thank you for sharing with us your experience with our 5 diopter magnifying lamp. We're very glad to hear that this has helped open up another perspective about vision. Kindly check your mailbox. We would love to hear what we could've done to have made this experience better for you. Thank you for your support! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Janeth V
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Janeth, Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to hear that the magnifying lamp was up to your standard. We're proud to deliver quality products to all our customers. Please reach out to us if you need any further assistance, thank you! - Boli Optics Team
Posted 2 years ago
Priscilla M
I can’t begin to tell you what a difference my new Bolivoptics floor magnifying lamp has made in my life. My passion is needle work and at age 79 I am now able to continue with my stitching. Daniel was wonderful to deal with, both in ordering and then in putting the lamp together....thank you. Priscilla Portland Maine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Priscilla, thank you for sharing your story with us. We're glad to hear that the magnifying lamp will help you continue stitching. Thank you for your positive review and we hope to have you as a customer again.
Posted 2 years ago
Priscilla M
I can’t begin to tell you what a difference my new Bolivoptics floor magnifying lamp has made in my life. My passion is needle work and at age 79 I am now able to continue with my stitching. Daniel was wonderful to deal with, both in ordering and then in putting the lamp together....thank you. Priscilla Portland Maine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving such a detailed and thoughtful review. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Wow, we are glad to hear that you'll be able to continue your passion with the help of our magnifying lamp. Please feel free to contact us for any questions or help with your magnifying lamp. - BoliOptics Team
Posted 2 years ago