8 Diopter (3X Magnification) LED Magnifying Lamp with Clamp, 5 inch Lens + Flip Cover Reviews

5 Rating 6 Reviews
Read Boli Optics Reviews

Quick OverviewFlexible Arm. Total Arm Length: 863.6mm 34 inches. Illumination Type: SMD LED. Light Adjustable. Input Voltage: AC 110-240V 50/60Hz. Optical Lens Diopter: 8 Diopter (3X). Lens Size: Dia. 127mm (5 in. ). Suggested ApplicationsElectronics , Circuit Board, PCB, Soldering, Mobile Phone, Tablet, Computer Repair, Forensics , Handwriting Analysis, Hobby & Craft , Modeling & Assembly, Repair, Sculpting, Jewelry & Gemology , Engraving, Jewelry Repair, Veterinary & Zoology , EntomologyMG16303321 8D Adjustable LED Clamp Magnifying LampPower SupplyOutput Power12WInput VoltageAC 110-240V 50/60HzPower Cord Connector TypeCN 2 PinsPower Cable Length1.6m MaterialHeavy Duty PlasticColorWhiteMagnifying LampsSystem Field of View Dia. 3 in. System Working Distance83mm (3.268 in. )Stand TypeFlexible ArmStand Height863.6mm 34 inchesHorizontal Arm Length431.8mm 17 inchesTotal Arm Length863.6mm 34 inchesMounting Hole on the End of Horizontal Arm Dia. 12.2mmBase TypeMetal ClampClamp Opening Size0-60mm, 2.36 inches Illumination TypeSMD LEDLED Quantity60Power Supply AdjustableLight AdjustableLight Source Luminous Flux1200 LMBulb Color Temperature

About Boli Optics:

Boli Optics Microscope Supplier sells professional microscopes, microscope accessories, and magnifying lamps. We offer parts and accessories compatible with Leica, Olympus, Nikon, and Zeiss, and more. We supply research laboratories, medical centers, universities, industrial manufactures, factories, and more. Our engineers and technicians provide technical support and design & manufacture custom microscope products for your applications. Our products are manufactured under ISO 9001 quality control standards. We also provide OEM service. Since 1994, our talented team has been working in the optics industry and serving our customers whole-heartedly. Based in Southern California, we offer fast, same day shipping from our local warehouses.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

909-931-3623

Email:

sales@bolioptics.com

Location:

8762 Lanyard Court

nice to work with easy to move around good working distance thank you tommy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience with our LED magnifying lamp. Our magnifiers are designed to be ergonomic and easy to use so we're delighted to read that it has been beneficial for you. Please let us know if we can help with anything in the future! BoliOptics Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
Bought for my mother a a birthday gift. It arrived early, package very efficiently and was impressive out of the box. My mom has used it several times already for every day use as an 80 year old. I would recommend to a friend and purchase here again. They sent a catalog along with the lamp/ magnifier for future purchases. Great bday for a senior for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Margaret, Thank you for sharing with us your most recent experience with our 8 diopter magnifying lamp. We are so delighted to read that your mother has been enjoying her gift. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or need any other recommendations! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
My wife is doll repainter, and this makes her work much easier! Great product! Very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Paul, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review fo our 8 diopter magnifying lamp, we really appreciate your support. This is a great magnifier for people who observe very fine details so we're glad to hear it is making your wife's work easier. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about your new magnifier! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
very satisfied it is quiet when positioned you are the only place I could find 8 diopter lamp
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Carole, We're glad to read that you are very satisfied with our 8 diopter magnifying lamp. All our lamps are designed to be noise free and stable for long periods of time. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about your magnifying lamp, we'll be more than happy to help! Sincerly, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Works well, looks terrific. Just what I needed. The LED light is quite even, and the several intensities is perfect for my application. The springs are internal, so lamp looks very sleek. Good design. Good workmanship. Good price. Rather an unusual combination! You may consider offering other lenses/ diopter values to allow the user to customize for more than one application.—- changing lenses as needed. I often need a deeper depth of focus, and don’t want to change lamps... would rather just change the lens.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Carlos, thank you for sharing your experience with us, we're glad that the magnifying lamp was what you needed. We value your feedback on being able to change the lenses - this will be mentioned to our technicians. We appreciate your positive review and hope to have you as a customer again!
Posted 3 years ago
Works well, looks terrific. Just what I needed. The LED light is quite even, and the several intensities is perfect for my application. The springs are internal, so lamp looks very sleek. Good design. Good workmanship. Good price. Rather an unusual combination! You may consider offering other lenses/ diopter values to allow the user to customize for more than one application.—- changing lenses as needed. I often need a deeper depth of focus, and don’t want to change lamps... would rather just change the lens.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Carlos, Thank you for leaving us a positive review. We appreciate you for taking the time to share with us and others the experience you had with our manifying lamp. We're glad to hear that our products have good workmanship, along with a good price. We aim to provide the best service and products with great prices. Thankin you for you recommendation on the changing out the lenses. That is a product we are working on at the moment. We wil email you once that is available to our customers. - BoliOptics Team
Posted 2 years ago