ESD Safe Table Utility Clamp for Magnifying Lamp, Black (1/2 inch Diameter, 13mm) Reviews

4.83 Rating 12 Reviews
Read Boli Optics Reviews

This replacement clamp for magnifying lamp firmly fastens to the table and securely holds the magnifying lamp in place. The clamp opens up to 2 3/8 inches (60mm). Easily adjusts to any table, work bench, or desktop surface less than 2 3/8 inch thick.Hole diameter of 1/2 inch (13mm). Works great with any swing arm lamp or magnifying lamp, with a mounting diameter of 1/2 inch.Durable, heavy duty metal base provides wider contact point on the bottom of the table. Solid construction ensures the clamp does not weaken or warp with time. Lasts for years of use.Treated with black ESD Safe paint this makes it an ideal clamp for use when working with sensitive electronics, soldering, circuit board repair, and more.This magnifier lamp work light mounting bracket clamp easily attaches to your work table.The soft foam non-slip padding grips the side of the table for added stability. Please measure your lamp to ensure fit. No tools required.Add additional types of brackets to increase versatility! Easily move your lamp to other rooms or work spaces without removing the brackets.Quick OverviewMount Adapter Size of Stand: Dia. 13mm. Clamp Opening Size: 0-60mm, 2.36 inches . ESD Safe. For MG1630 Series Magnifier. MG16310104 Table Clamp for Magnifying Lamp (ESD)Clamps and StandsMount Adapter Size of Stand Dia. 13mmClamp Opening Size0-60mm, 2.36 inches Surface TreatmentSpray PaintESD SafeESD SafeMaterialMetalColorBlackNet Weight0.30kg (0.66lbs)Applied FieldFor MG1630 Series Magnifier Technical InfoInstructionsClamps and StandsClose Λ

About Boli Optics:

Boli Optics Microscope Supplier sells professional microscopes, microscope accessories, and magnifying lamps. We offer parts and accessories compatible with Leica, Olympus, Nikon, and Zeiss, and more. We supply research laboratories, medical centers, universities, industrial manufactures, factories, and more. Our engineers and technicians provide technical support and design & manufacture custom microscope products for your applications. Our products are manufactured under ISO 9001 quality control standards. We also provide OEM service. Since 1994, our talented team has been working in the optics industry and serving our customers whole-heartedly. Based in Southern California, we offer fast, same day shipping from our local warehouses.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

909-931-3623

Email:

sales@bolioptics.com

Location:

8762 Lanyard Court

Robert Q
Thumbs up
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. BoliOptics Customer Service Team
Posted 11 months ago
Elvira O
Very satisfied with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Elvira, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your thoughts on your recent purchase! We're glad to read that you were satisfied with our magnifier lamp clamp. Do not hesitate to contact us if we can of any further help! BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Michael F
Very nice quality price a bit High. I believe I paid for the free shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for sharing your recent experience on your new utility clamp for magnifying lamps. We're glad to read that the quality was to your standard. We offer very competitive prices, provide free shipping and also price-match to provide the best price to all customers. If you would like to receive more information about price-matching please email us at sales@bolioptics.com, thank you. Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Great item!! Just what I was looking for. Very sturdy and made to last. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving a positive response! We really appreciate it and value your feedback. We take pride in providing customers with quality and long-lasting products for an affordable price. Let us know if we can help with anything in the future! Sincerely, Bolioptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Jorie B
This company is fabulous! Very great customer service, and super fast shipping!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jorie, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your positive experience, we value your feedback. We're happy to read that we were able to provide you great customer service along with getting your order delivered quickly. We work hard to satisfy all our customers. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance. Sincererly, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Stephanie S
This clamp is perfect for my lamp -- excellent quality and dependable -- the place that I clamp it, it stays. The time between order to delivery was reasonable. I have already placed a second order with BoliOptics. They will become the first place I look for these products. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Stephanie, Thank you for sharing with us your experience. We truly value your feedback and appreciate your support. We will continue to do our best to provide all our customers great customer service and quality products. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about your magnifying lamp or in other products, we'll be more than happy to help. Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
PATRICIA W
High quality product and quick shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Patricia, We appreciate your support! We're so glad to see that the utility clamp is what you needed and exceeded your expectations on the quality of our products. Always feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need recommendations. Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
LORI G
I bought this clamp to replace one that broke on my art table task lamp. Its sturdy and works perfect as a replacement. Would buy it again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lori, Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review for our ESD magnifying lamp clamp. We're glad to hear that this was a good replacement for the one that broke on your art table. We hope to have you as a customer again! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago