Table Utility Clamp for Magnifying Lamp, White (1/2 inch Diameter, 13mm) Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
Read Boli Optics Reviews

About Boli Optics:

Boli Optics Microscope Supplier sells professional microscopes, microscope accessories, and magnifying lamps. We offer parts and accessories compatible with Leica, Olympus, Nikon, and Zeiss, and more. We supply research laboratories, medical centers, universities, industrial manufactures, factories, and more. Our engineers and technicians provide technical support and design & manufacture custom microscope products for your applications. Our products are manufactured under ISO 9001 quality control standards. We also provide OEM service. Since 1994, our talented team has been working in the optics industry and serving our customers whole-heartedly. Based in Southern California, we offer fast, same day shipping from our local warehouses.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

909-931-3623

Email:

sales@bolioptics.com

Location:

8762 Lanyard Court

David G
Works as designed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello David, Thank you so much for your review of our Table Utility Clamp for Magnifying Lamp. We are glad to hear this item worked well for your application. Best wishes, BoliOptics Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Michael J
Took a long time to find the right fit But at last boil optics came through. Perfect, thanks boil optics.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Michael, Thank you so much for your review of our Table Utility Clamp for Magnifying Lamp. We are glad to have helped provide the right product to fit your application. Best wishes, BoliOptics Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Irene T
Works great. Thanks for the prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Irene, Thank you so much for your review of our Table Utility Clamp for Magnifying Lamp. We are glad to hear this clamp worked well for you. We are also so glad to hear you were able to receive your package in no time. Best wishes, BoliOptics Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
AsI expected, reasonable shipping delivery time. Very easy to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your review of our Table Utility Clamp for Magnifying Lamp. We are glad to hear you were able to receive this unit at a reasonable time and was able to install this item so easily. Best wishes, BoliOptics Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Nice design, very solid construction, perfect fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your review of our Table Utility Clamp for Magnifying Lamp. We are glad to hear your feedback on this unit. We are glad it was a perfect fit for your application. Best wishes, BoliOptics Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Lisa E
My item arrived quickly and as described. Very pleased with the price. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Lisa, Thank you so much for your review of our Table Utility Clamp for Magnifying Lamp. We are glad to hear your package arrived quickly. We are also glad to have provided this item at a reasonable price. Best wishes, BoliOptics Team.
Posted 4 months ago
WILLIAM L
Works great. Even seems sturdier than the one it replaces. Probably be buying another for a plastic one for my wife's hobby table.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello William, Thank you so much for your review of our Table Utility Clamp for Magnifying Lamp. We are glad to to hear our clamp was the right replacement and is a better quality than your original. Best wishes, BoliOptics Team.
Posted 4 months ago
Jason V
I have an old magnifier/light combo on a swing arm where the clamp broke. Got this in the hopes it would fit. So far so good. Feels much sturdier than the original.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Jason, Thank you so much for your review of our Table Utility Clamp for Magnifying Lamp. We are glad to hear this clamp was the right replacement and is much sturdier than your original one. Best wishes, BoliOptics Team.
Posted 5 months ago