Wall Mount for Magnifying Lamp (1/2 inch Diameter, 13mm) Reviews

5.00 Rating 7 Reviews
Read Boli Optics Reviews

About Boli Optics:

Boli Optics Microscope Supplier sells professional microscopes, microscope accessories, and magnifying lamps. We offer parts and accessories compatible with Leica, Olympus, Nikon, and Zeiss, and more. We supply research laboratories, medical centers, universities, industrial manufactures, factories, and more. Our engineers and technicians provide technical support and design & manufacture custom microscope products for your applications. Our products are manufactured under ISO 9001 quality control standards. We also provide OEM service. Since 1994, our talented team has been working in the optics industry and serving our customers whole-heartedly. Based in Southern California, we offer fast, same day shipping from our local warehouses.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

909-931-3623

Email:

sales@bolioptics.com

Location:

8762 Lanyard Court

Carol C
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Carol, Thank you so much for your review of our Wall Mount for Magnifying Lamps. We are glad to see you were vary satisfied with our product. Best wishes, BoliOptics Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Carol C
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Carol, Thank you so much for your review of our Wall Mount for Magnifying Lamp. We are glad to have help find a wall mount for your magnifying lamp. Best wishes, BoliOptics Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Kymberly K
Allows for more floor space
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Kymberly, We are so glad our Wall Mount for our Magnifying Lamp allow you to have more floor space for your set up. We appreciate your feedback as it allow us to manufacture items that makes is easier for customers to use for their applications. Thank you! BoliOptics Team
Posted 7 months ago
Brenda W
Since I have a very small space in my spa room, this bracket is a great replacement for the stand with all the legs sticking out!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Brenda, We are so glad to hear you were able to use our Wall Mount for Magnifying Lamps to give you more space to work. Thank you for sharing you feedback and have a great day! BoliOptics Team
Posted 7 months ago
Lorraine O
This is absolutely what I needed. Thank you for having one of these hard to find wall mounts.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wow Lori! Thank you so much for sharing this photo with us. We are happy to see our wall mount working great for your application. This setting on your photo looks great! Best regards, BoliOptics Team
Posted 7 months ago
Elsa S
Perfect for wall
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Elsa, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad you were able to use this for your application. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Have a great day! BoliOptics Team
Posted 7 months ago
Daniel H
Mount is Very sturdy and easy to install. No issues in supporting the magnifying lamp in any lamp orientation.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Daniel, We appreciate taking the time to provide feedback on our wall mount. We try our best to provide the best quality in our products at the most reasonable price. Thank you and have a great day! BoliOptics Team
Posted 9 months ago