Hilltop Aqua Vista 4BR Reviews

4.77 Rating 31 Reviews
Read Broken Bow Adventures Reviews

About Broken Bow Adventures:

Rent 1-8 Bedrooms Up-scale Luxury State-of-the-art Pet-friendly Wheelchair-accessible Cabins with Creek View or Private Lakes in Broken Bow, Oklahoma from multi-level covered decks near Broken Bow Lake, Beavers Bend State Park, Mountain Fork & Glover Rivers in Ouachita National Forest at South-East Oklahoma in McCurtain County.

It's a perfect place to visit with friends & families anytime of the year for Luxury Log house stay, and for many popular outdoor activities, like canoeing, boating, hiking, bird watching, golfing, scuba diving, hunting, biking, camping, horse & ATV riding, jet skiing, kayaking and fishing.

‚ÄčThe cabins are surrounded by green tall pine trees on a private hilltop just beside our private Lakes at the cabin site. FREE fishing in Private Lakes is bonus to all our guests.

ATTRACTIONS: Onsite Free Fishing, Accommodation of 2 - 30 People from a Couple to Large Family or Corporate Team Gatherings of any size, Ideal for celebrating any occasion any time of the year - Anniversary, Honeymoon, Birthday & Multi-Family Reunion & Weddings. Deluxe signature Hot tub, Pool Table, Fully Stocked Kitchens, Outside Firepit, BBQ Grills, Wet Bars, Fireplaces on the Covered deck, & all Luxury Amenities Inside & Outside.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

4697346114

Email:

saral.kundu@gmail.com

Anonymous
>
Everything worked out well. Cabins were clean and comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pablo Guerrero
Nice cabins to getaway.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alonzo
The cabin was extremely spacious and everyone had more than enough room. It price was very economical and conveniently located to restaurants, the lake, and or amenities.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TONYA BLAKE DOMINGUEZ-ARMENDARIZ
>
Amazing views!!! Absolutely loved the cabin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sandra Tovar
Beautiful cabin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nina Price
>
Great place for a big group. We will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paeng
Easy reservation process. All cabins are described precisely with photos at their website. Priced reasonably. Cabins are well-kept and modestly furnished. There's cookware and dinnerware available. Decent internet speed and most TVs are equipped with Netflix! I loved that there's a hot tub! We had some issues with heating but they immediately sent their crew to fix the problem! Will definitely come back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mike DeMasi
RENTERS BEWARE - One of the great things about AirBNB is that it was designed to be a one stop shop, bringing homeowners and renters directly together while removing all the confusion and annoyance of property managers/hotels. Hilltop Aqua Vista is a stunningly beautiful cabin that unfortunately is run by a property manager who utilizes the functionality and ease of AirBNB all the while adding a layer of horrible old school property management from the 90's. What do I mean? Here's a few examples. #1) I book/pay the cabin using Airbnb's amazing website. I should be all set, right? WRONG. I get a private email from the 3rd party property manager asking me to deposit even more funds into his account and if I don't do it, the cabin won't be reserved. Thank god I kept up with my emails or I might have driven all the way to Broken Bow without a Cabin to stay in. #2) My sister arrives to the cabin early and isn't sure which cabin is ours because the directions take you to multiple cabins. So she goes to the front door of a cabin and enters the key fob # which delivers our key. Just one problem... The Property manager uses the same key code for each cabin he manages and my sister is now inside a cabin that belongs to other renters. NOT GOOD. Thank God nobody was armed because this misunderstanding could've been disastrous. #3) "Dog Friendly" on Airbnb typically means, dog friendly. Not so with a 3rd Party Property Manager. If you read the fine print of the Property Managers guidelines (that are sent in a separate email after booking through Airbnb), you'll discover that you need to pay extra per dog. But since I didn't read the guidelines because I have a life, I had to pay extra per dog and then an additional "non disclosed dog penalty" which amounted to an extra ~$300 in costs on my way out the door. #4) Be sure you put the keys back in the lockbox and not under the door mat. The Property Manager somehow doesn't have extra keys to any of the cabins that he manages professionally (As a property manager myself, this INSANE). In conclusion, the cabin was beautiful but I'll never be returning.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago