Chew Resistant Dog Bed Medium $129.99 - 34"x22"x4" / Tan Reviews

4.19 Rating 21 Reviews
Read Bully Beds Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

877-672-8559

Dustin H.
>
More padding and stronger than my previous bed. Wish it had a flat filling not separate fill pockets that make it lumpy but I understand why it's done for destructive dogs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Robin M.
>
We thought we would try bully beds cause our dog chewed up his other beds. So far so good on being able to chew this one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beth P.
>
We now have two pillows. One orthopedic and one pillow. We are so please with both of them. We have A full-blooded bull mastiff and a full blooded pitbull. You find them in the rooms now sleeping when you can’t find them. We will be buying one more for our living room. We would recommend these pillows for everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Melissa G.
>
This bed is definitely worth the price. The last bed I bought was $80 and the dog smell wouldn't come out. This one is so much easier to clean and my dog loves it. I highly recommend this product. It may seem expensive but knowing it'll last a long time means I'm saving money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dustin E.
>
Much better quality than your last.crate pads. My Dane chewed threw that one in the first half hour. No such luck with the new one. Its lasted much longer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Manuel J.
>
MY BABY GIRL LOVE HER NEW BED THANK YOU SO MUCH I DID THE RIGHT choice to go with Bully Beds
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Liz S.
>
The initial quality of this bed was impressive. It's heavy and nice and thick for our Great Dane. We put it in her crate so she had a nice thick bed to sleep on which she instantly loved. Even our other dog would go in and check it out. But, like everything else on the market, she tore it open only 4 days into having it. I'm so disappointed. This bed was $$$ and I was really hoping it would've lasted way longer. Now I have to figure out how to return it and get some money back. Wish me luck!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ken F.
>
Took Duke,(a one year old pitbull) a day to destroy the bed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Patrick J.
>
Got this bed hoping my Mastiff would have met her match and it lasted one day before she conquered the seams. This bed is the Cadillac of dog beds and is made extremely well, probably the best dog bed I’ve seen in ten years of owning dogs & my three dogs liked this bed more than my own for comfort. I contacted them immediately after seeing the bed chewed and got a quick response and they sent me a new bed after seeing photos of the damage. I highly recommend these beds if you are concerned about your dogs comfort because they are amazing, and if you have a normal chewer than I’m sure they would withstand it unfortunately for me my chewer needs to be watched and destroys everything she encounters.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Liz D.
>
My chewer a 2 yr old pompsky put a hole in this bed in about 1/2 hr. She went right for the seams. I told them she chewed it and they sent me a replacement in a few days. It is really well made and tough seams were the issue for us. I will put the second one away until and if she grows out of her chewing phase. My cat it using the first one and loving!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dr. K.
>
We could not be more pleased with the new Bully Beds dog bed for our Bulldog. The heavy duty construction is superb, and the thick padding is great for big dogs who weigh a lot. Also, the anti-chew covering is a real plus. This is the first dog bed we have found that really meets the needs of the Bulldog breed. Thanks to you for offering this fine product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sharon T.
>
I must say that event though our dog did manage to get through this bed on the 3rd week, the company did exactly what they promised and sent me a replacement bed with no questions asked. We are very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tanya H.
>
My dogs love the bed. Over a year old and still like new
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hanna B.
>
Put in crate on a Thursday and on Saturday my dog had already chewed a hole in the corner and pulled the stuffing out. Although it wasn’t chew proof they did replace it without any problems just sent a few pics. So I would say that they customer service is outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Joe Chanda
>
We have been pleased with how strong this bed is, yet how comfy it is for our Pitbull Newman. He tried to go at the bed initially, but has since given up and seems to be enjoying it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago