Bully Beds Reviews

4.82 Rating 259 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bully Beds
Visit Website

Phone:

877-672-8559

Write Your review

Tell us how Bully Beds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Costumer service was awful. They were very sneaky on how they sold me a bed, and never told me info on it when I went to return it they told me I couldn’t even with the 100% satisfaction guarantee. The day I got the bed I let them know my bulldog did not like it- he wouldn’t go on it. It was a return bed that they sold me (they insisted me to get) since their other ones were sold old. It was a used bed so I thought it was the smell/Oder from another dog why he didn’t like it, as well as it being too small (as I asked before getting it if it would fit his size and they clearly said yes it would.) when getting it, it was small and had another digs Oder in it that my dog did not like! I spend 160.00 on two beds that they recommended me get via chat and then even before the second bed came I let them know something was wrong with the bed that My dog did not like it if I could return it. I let them know that I would never recommend them to dog owners I know as a company they were terrible. Would not recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
My Duke LOVES his bed! When i received it in the mail, I was amazed at how big it was! He has so much room to stretch out! I can tell a difference in his joint pain by his actions and I’ve only had the bed for 4-5 days! Thank you Bully Beds!!!
Posted 1 year ago
good
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing dog bed!
Posted 1 year ago
They absolutely love it!
Posted 1 year ago
all our dogs love the bed. Doesn't sink even a little when our 175lb st Bernard gets on!
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the bully bed for my Rottweiler pup and he loves it, best dog bed I've ever seen and the quality is unmatched! Thank you very much and kash thanks you also!
Posted 1 year ago
Great bed for my big boy boxer/Shepherd.
Posted 1 year ago
The Bully Bed is a really high quality option for big dogs especially. It's so thick and firm. It looks nice and taking the cover off and reapplying was SO much easier than I anticipated because they used a 2 sided extra long zipper. Super helpful! Had a minor issue and received the wrong color. Called and no questions asked they sent me a right color cover free. Fixed my issue and now I have the perk of having 2 covers. Great product, great service! Get the Bully Bed!
Posted 1 year ago
In the past I have bought every type of bed to keep my gentle giant off the hard floor and kept comfortable. I have spent hundreds and hundreds all for nothing UNTIL I bought h a bully bed!!! He is 165 lbs and he hasn't come close to the floor. Amazing well made bed that was well worth the money! He is happy and so am I.
Posted 1 year ago
Duchess at first was very annoyed that I moved her bed and put the new one in it's place .But after a few minutes she moved all her toys,bone and blanket on the bed and has since loved laying on it . I like that she doesn't have to get so far up off the floor to stand, and she has been laying stretched out rather then a ball because her old bed was round. I have already recommend bully beds to several other fellow large breed dog lovers. Thanks for making such a great product.
Posted 1 year ago
Both my dogs are using the recently purchased bully bed - easy in and out without struggling to get up and out from the extra fluff the other dog beds provide. My 15 yo female has severe arthritis and loves chilling out nearby the french door while my younger 6 yo male uses it frequently to chill out, chew a bone and sleep Highly recommend this bed over some of the other costly orthopedic dog beds
Posted 1 year ago
Best Dog bed ever! Recommend them highly
Posted 1 year ago
Got the XXL for my old brittle boned lab and other mid size dog. PLENTY of room and they do love it... looks and feels great! Thanks Bully Beds for keepin my hounds happy! -AK
Posted 1 year ago
They love it, I need to get a bigger one next time!
Posted 2 years ago
Fresh out the box this week and my 180# girl just ain't having it at the moment I love the bed my wife keeps falling to sleep on it trying to get our E.M. to lay on it...lol
Posted 2 years ago
The best dog bed ever.
Posted 2 years ago
My dog loves his new bed and couldn’t be happier about the quality of the bed. My 1 yr old presa canario is 130lbs. Shopped around and couldn’t find a bed that was high quality and durable. Highly recommend Bully Beds!!!!
Posted 2 years ago
This bed is so comfortable I would sleep on it
Posted 2 years ago
I have a Great Dane, 160lbs. The foam is firm enough that he doesn't make the bed sink but its soft enough for him at 8 years old to lay comfortably without re-adjusting every 10 minutes. We got rid of his couch and got his this bed as a replacement. He's never used a dog bed or a persons bed in his life. He walked right over to it and laid down without any coaxing. We'll see how the longevity is but out of the box it's great.
Posted 2 years ago
Bully Beds is rated 4.82 based on 259 reviews