Heavy Duty Covers For Our Orthopedic Beds Medium $75 / Mocha Reviews

4.68 Rating 25 Reviews
Read Bully Beds Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

877-672-8559

Tom S.
>
For those like me that have a "special" dog who likes to dig and chew the toughest of materials, this cover has held up. After waiting just beyond the 100 day warranty mark, my great dane decided she wanted to know what made her bed so comfortable and dug through the cover, exposing the foam. The team at bully beds worked with me to remedy the situation and suggested the heavy duty cover before my "special" girl dug all the way to the floor and destroyed yet another bed. So far so good!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Misty P.
>
Do not waste your money. My dog chewed through it the first night. So disappointing because I love the bed but I have to take it away from my dogs or else they will chew it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kyle T.
>
Great product - Easy to assemble - shipped quick - Owner is helpful and responds to email inquires! Will buy again! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cindy M.
>
This is just what I needed. I am going to get another bed to replace the one in my den. The other one iss in his room, he loves his new bed:heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes:
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kimberly C.
>
I have a 130 lb. heavy nester. He always scratches his bed surface and circles (multiple times) before laying down. It has been difficult to keep his bed covers nice because of this. The Chew Resistant Cover is durable, washable and looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Steve B.
>
Have always been great with products and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cheryl D.
>
Best quality for the price, excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pam S.
>
Finally a bed that supports my large lab mix that with the chew proof cover she can't eat!! Highly recommend this bed. Customer service is A !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
James F.
>
I bought the additional cover. It arrived first so I laid this in my pitty‰Ûªs usual bed to get used to it. It‰Ûªs been almost a month that we‰Ûªve had both. He doesn‰Ûªt mind it, but he‰Ûªs not totally keen on it either. The bed doesn
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ben
>
Excellent customer service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Steve B.
>
Now of days it is hard to find quality and even harder to find customer service. But this company has both and because of that I will use them forever and recommend them forever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Betty T.
>
The crate pad is good, However I thought I ordered an xl and when it arrived it was a large, so it is somewhat small for the crated. I could have sent it back, but it was my fault so I lived with it. The product is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Denise F.
>
Customer Service was outstanding!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ben
>
Excellent customer service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pam S.
>
Finally a bed that supports my large lab mix that with the chew proof cover she can't eat!! Highly recommend this bed. Customer service is A !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago