Portable Ultrasonic Mesh Nebulizer NB810 Reviews

4.72 Rating 25 Reviews
Read CareMax Reviews

About CareMax:

CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines, muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products.

All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing, and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA.

Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service. They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back, feel better and recover faster. CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years.

Visit Product Page

Email:

enquiries@caremax.com.au

Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karen Williams
Small and easy to use with simple instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Portable, very quiet and comfortable to hold.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My Skin Medical
Compact, portable, battery-operated. Not intimidating to children due to quiet operation. Also able to use in public without drawing attention. Requires nebuliser solution prescribed by Dr.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kay Moodie
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fiona Bassett
works well
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Don Backhouse
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Tony Bennett
Worked for about 10 minutes. Absolute rubbish
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Tony, unfortunately we are not able to assist further as the product has been disposed. Otherwise, if you can find them and contact us, we can have it recalled and replaced for you.
Posted 8 months ago
Janno
>
I travel quite a bit for work and have owned a similar product before. This one seems to be the same as the last one, very portable, easy to use and always on hand when I need it for my Asthma. Travelling on planes, I can take it wherever I go
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bailey Kepert
>
With this portable Ultrasonic Mesh Nebulizer, you need never worry again about your nebulising needs wherever you may be. You can automatically take your medication with just a one-button startup. It utilises 2 AA batteries that will last for 4 hours, and a Micro USB cable, just like the ones used in smartphones, to give you extended hours while you are away from home.\n \nIt has the most discreet operating mechanism, and compatibility with a wide range of medications, both suspensions and solutions. This is made lightweight and easy to carry, giving you a hassle-free nebulising when travelling. What
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fiona
>
Reliable nebuliser, that I have used each day since bought 2 month ago.. highly recommend it to anyone looking for a battery operated portable Nebuliser.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Susan
>
Thanks for the quick delivery. My husband needed to have a way of moistening the air breathed during a long haul flight to the Europe. This unit was filled with plain water and use to provide a water mist throughout the flight.\n
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Justin
>
Bought this after using a loud jet nebulizer for 10 years. I have asthma and need something portable when travelling. This little machine came today and made me realize how much medicine is being lost in my previous nebulizer. I use albuterol and the mist is amazing. absolutely no noise. It fits in the laptop bag and will go with me everywhere. I wish I could personally thank this company for making such a lovely product and assisting me to breathe better. Highly recommend this to all asthma sufferers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Douglas
>
Tried it on vacation & was amazed at how quiet it was.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tom
>
The flow of medication is a little bit slow, but still effective. This is expected as it is a smaller unit than a compressor nebulizer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago