CareMax Reviews

4.70 Rating 307 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend CareMax
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read CareMax Reviews

About CareMax:

CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines, muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products.

All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing, and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA.

Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service. They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back, feel better and recover faster. CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years.

Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@caremax.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how CareMax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
CareMax 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
CareMax 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
CareMax 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
CareMax 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Pene Thompson
More Photos & Videos
CareMax 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Corrado Zagato
More Photos & Videos
CareMax 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Marcia Lawson
More Photos & Videos
CareMax 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service is fantastic, the product is awesome.
Posted 1 hour ago
Quick and efficient delivery.
Posted 2 hours ago
Absolutely awesome 😎
Really a great product and we are enjoying the challenge
Posted 22 hours ago
Product was sent promptly
Posted 1 day ago
Caremax seem like a very professional group that have great products and quick service and postage. I haven't had to deal with them as I haven't had an issue with their product or service and I think that says it all so far.
Posted 1 day ago
The larger pads recommended by Caremax are absolutely great. The service in getting them to me was excellent.

I am very happy with the result and will continue to deal with CareMax. I would have liked to be able to have a telephone conversation, but that seemed impossible. I am hoping that one day I will be able to speak to a real person.
Posted 2 days ago
3 in 1 combo TENS/EMS/Massage machine delivered quickly and efficiently along with good quality extra pads. I love this machine, it's very effective in reducing pain in neck and lower back. Each body part has preselected routines that are already programmed or you can choose your own. Easy to use and versatile.
Posted 3 days ago
My neck and shoulders love this device!
Posted 3 days ago
Very uncomfortable on collar bones and not enough adjustment, so I’m not using it, not worth the money, my $10 inflatable neck traction device works better.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service re delivery advice and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, great price
Posted 1 week ago
After 1 30 minute session I was pain free for a full day. I no longer use pain killers thanks to this machine.
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with my purchase and the service of Caremax. The Tens machine is great and Im using it everyday with no complaints.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered Back stretcher device. It arrived promptly and was as described and in good condition.
Whole process of ordering, receipt and quality of device was completely satisfactory. Happy to order again
Posted 1 week ago
Just as described
Posted 1 week ago
Very effective device I am quite happy with it. Delivery very punctual
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, the TENS machine was sent really quickly and was provided updates at every step of the process
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's a pretty powerful device with good usage for charge time. I'm not so well versed in its usage (in terms of placement) but it works
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent as my friend said. Effective 4her pains
Posted 2 weeks ago
CareMax is rated 4.70 based on 307 reviews