CareMax Reviews

4.71 Rating 45 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend CareMax

About CareMax: CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines, muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products.

All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing, and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA.

Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service. They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back, feel better and recover faster. CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years.

Visit Website

Email:
enquiries@caremax.com.au

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CareMax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Fast response time for processing of order and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"OK I just rang and ordered a Tens machine and they sent it to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mt TEN machine is very good, all three modes, with great intensity; however, it really is useless in having any beneficial effect on my peripheral neuropathy in my feet, unfortunately. My neuropathy is idiopathic and I've tried everything to no avail, except for TENS. Same result."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product works well. Exactley what I wanted. Expect to buy more sticky pads sooner then they advertise though."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent brush head, came in reasonable time, good price, would shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to use and my order was processed very quick so very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived promptly. Good notifications."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"absolutely love the product, transaction fast, but delivery is extremely slow I should of asked for Express, as when you need this incredible product, you need it as soon as possible!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product itself is very good however very disappointed that the power source is an added extra. Any goodwill for the product is somewhat lost with this ill thought out marketing strategy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Works as described and on time delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It is fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was good and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product came quickly in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good response to my order, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Came very quickly - pun intended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"East to order. Fast delivery and great product. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use! Very effective"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CareMax is rated 4.71 based on 45 reviews