CareMax Reviews

4.61 Rating 489 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend CareMax
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read CareMax Reviews

About CareMax:

CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines, muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products.

All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing, and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA.

Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service. They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back, feel better and recover faster. CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years.

Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@caremax.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how CareMax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very easy to use
Posted 6 days ago
Would have liked to have received item sooner or told when it would arrive.
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery took too long.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Compact and portable.
Posted 1 month ago
Caremax pads are an excellent product that can be used many times, i have tried the rest, these are the best, at a very reasonable price.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product at a reasonable price, would recommend to everyone that uses a tens machine, i have tried other brands but i put my trust in Caremax because of the reliability.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
I had a problem with my nebulizer that stopped working after it tipped over. After a couple of days it is once again working fine. Customer care was prompt replying to my email.
Posted 2 months ago
I had a problem with the clam for the pump but a new part arrived 3days after my complaint
Posted 3 months ago
Pretty good it helps alot when running good product
Posted 3 months ago
Product arrived at approx time. Used for coue of days does give instant relief.
Posted 3 months ago
Was a little late. But understandable due to vivid. Other than that happy customer thank you
Posted 3 months ago
I'm giving it a high rating because I'm going to assume it's really good based on a cheaper Tens Machine I currently use which is also quite good. I haven't actually received the machine yet (3 weeks and counting), because of the Covid situation in Melbourne.
I look forward to receiving it and trying out the slippers mostly!
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt shipping and effective device
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the Tens combo, work well with many programs to choose. Only criticism would be the instructions are basic and doesn't explain how to use all the programs in detail.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt with all aspects of my order and inquiries
Posted 3 months ago
Caremax was quick at responding to orders and get them delivered. The only comments I would like to provide is that when I went to purchase another one of the same brand the price had gone up within a few days of my original purchase. Also I find the top bad is not always secure so when running hard/sprints the mask does fall down. However using the mask for general exercise is great for training.
Posted 3 months ago
a little slow.
Posted 3 months ago
CareMax is rated 4.61 based on 489 reviews