CareMax Reviews

4.61 Rating 489 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend CareMax
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read CareMax Reviews

About CareMax:

CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines, muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products.

All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing, and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA.

Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service. They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back, feel better and recover faster. CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years.

Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@caremax.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how CareMax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It’s little TENS machine, but powerful and long lasting battery. My wife’s had really good benefits from CareMax and pleased with the product. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
very useful Machine light portable easy to use
Posted 4 days ago
Great fast informative service highly reccomend
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order, fast delivery, straight forward instructions.
The 3 applications in the one machine should suit those looking for relief.
Posted 6 days ago
Website is easy t follow and clearly explains the products. The prices are also quite competative. Delivery was also quick for our area.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, easy and prompt service.
Posted 1 week ago
Got my Tens Combo Machine and other accessories delivered quickly and accurately.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy. Excellent for carrying in your handbag. Able to use quickly & easily in an emergency. thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my 3rd TENs machine as this is by far the best. Half the price of the Omron and a little more expensive than a no name one. pad stick well, more power and love that both sets of pads can be used independently
Posted 2 weeks ago
Has helped with headaches
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product.
Excellent customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fixed my back pain which has been for 2.5 years.
I wear it now when ever i start to get stiff, and walla!
Fabulous compact machine (can put in side zipper of bag)
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with the traction belt. It is so easy to put on. I can walk around with it and so far I’m finding it helpful. Also I was happy that you let me know when it would arrive. I have shown it to a few people and they too are impressed. Thank you
Margaret
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with product and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
My product arrived within 2 wks with no issues and left in a safe place.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and a good site
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have had a sore back for years my new back stretcher is making it feel so much more flexible
Posted 1 month ago
It’s great very glad I purchased it . Helps my neck pain it’s amazing
Posted 1 month ago
CareMax is rated 4.61 based on 489 reviews