CareMax Reviews

4.69 Rating 262 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend CareMax
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read CareMax Reviews

About CareMax:

CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines, muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products.

All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing, and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA.

Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service. They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back, feel better and recover faster. CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years.

Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@caremax.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how CareMax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
CareMax 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
CareMax 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
CareMax 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
CareMax 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
CareMax 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
CareMax 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I suggested a TENS for a work colleague and have now ordered over ten. My colleagues obviously like this particular product. I don’t really think there’s much more to say. It’s easy to order and the delivery is within 3-7 days. Thanks
Posted 12 hours ago
Best price I could find on the net as many other sellers wanted ridiculous prices for the original pads even close to the cost of the machine? But CareMax prices were by far unbeatable. With free postage and fast delivery, what a deal!
Posted 14 hours ago
Very simple process.
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery of the device was originally delayed due to the courier but this cant be reflected against CareMax.
Posted 1 day ago
Pleasant to do business with. I had a question about the product and they promptly contacted me.
Posted 2 days ago
work's really good!
Posted 4 days ago
I love this machine. The number of choices is amazing. Also, it is rechargeable. No constant battery purchases. I would certainly recommend Caremax. The machine arrived very quickly.
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery was very quick.
Posted 6 days ago
Great range of products and speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Amazingly fast dispatch, item is exactly as advertised and was packaged well to avoid bumps.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous
Quick
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent an very prompt
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product
Posted 1 week ago
Postage took 5 days to arrive a distance of about 12 miles. The TENS machine itself is brilliant and works extremely well. The rechargeable Li-ion battery is a great improvement on other units.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great easy to use ,works a treat very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great contact and service

A very good organisation
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, helpful customer service and fast shipping. Very happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery excellent product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fast service
Posted 2 weeks ago
A nifty, quality little nebuliser as it is noiseless, puts out an extremely fine mist, have only used once with water to try out with mouth piece which can be turned @ an up or down angle to suit. Runs on battery also which is very convenient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
CareMax is rated 4.69 based on 262 reviews