CareMax Reviews

4.61 Rating 489 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend CareMax
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read CareMax Reviews

About CareMax:

CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines, muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products.

All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing, and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA.

Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service. They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back, feel better and recover faster. CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years.

Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@caremax.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how CareMax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It is absolutely useless and you have nothing to plug it into, not happy at all
Posted 1 month ago
thisisabsoluterubbish
Posted 1 month ago
I still haven't received my training mask 3weeks later...
Posted 2 months ago
o be honest not used yet will def let you know after my holidays in oct need it for the car travel,
Posted 3 months ago
STAY AWAY! Never received products nor any contact. My money was taken for nothing. No replys to customer complaints emails sent.
Posted 3 months ago
Product is a COMPLETE waste of my money.
The box wasn't sealed, the wand itself was marked, dusty & dirty.
Once fully charged there is NOTHING about it that is worth the money I spent on it.
Posted 3 months ago
I can't review something I still haven't received. I have emailed customer service & still have had no response
Posted 3 months ago
I just received my order. Well a part of it. The TENS machine made it quickly, but I was sent the wrong gel, ECG instead of the correct one for TENS machine.
Putting two items in one parcel, having a minimum knowledge about the products you're selling, this would not happen. Would it? And what happened to the rest of my order? No communication about splitting the order... I don't like shopping like this.
Posted 4 months ago
not happy i wanted gel for my tens machine and you sent me gel for ultra sound machine.it was to runny to stick to my skin.not happy have to look in another supplier
Posted 4 months ago
Very uncomfortable on collar bones and not enough adjustment, so I’m not using it, not worth the money, my $10 inflatable neck traction device works better.
Posted 4 months ago
It does nothing don’t waste your money
Posted 6 months ago
Orderd 2 caremax tens machine only 1 arrived. Sent email to discuss what happen and never herd back very unprofessional..
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for letting us know. Apologies for the oversight. The second unit was shipped on 1st May. Please let us know if there is any other question.
Posted 6 months ago
Placed order on 24 March. Now 12 April and still in pain with no delivery!
Posted 7 months ago
Apologies for the delay in shipping. Please understand Australia post is experiencing longer than usual delay due to Covid-19 outbreak.
Posted 6 months ago
No confirmation or appropriate contact about delays, estimated time or confirmation. Website advised I would get a call. Still waiting.
Posted 8 months ago
Sorry about the late response. we are very shortstaffed in March and Apr due to the outbreak of covid-19
Posted 6 months ago
CareMax is rated 4.61 based on 489 reviews