CareMax Reviews

4.67 Rating 246 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend CareMax
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read CareMax Reviews

About CareMax:

CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines, muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products.

All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing, and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA.

Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service. They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back, feel better and recover faster. CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years.

Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@caremax.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how CareMax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Postage took 5 days to arrive a distance of about 12 miles. The TENS machine itself is brilliant and works extremely well. The rechargeable Li-ion battery is a great improvement on other units.
Posted 3 days ago
Great easy to use ,works a treat very happy
Posted 4 days ago
Great contact and service

A very good organisation
Posted 4 days ago
Great product, helpful customer service and fast shipping. Very happy.
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt delivery excellent product
Posted 5 days ago
Great fast service
Posted 6 days ago
A nifty, quality little nebuliser as it is noiseless, puts out an extremely fine mist, have only used once with water to try out with mouth piece which can be turned @ an up or down angle to suit. Runs on battery also which is very convenient.
Posted 6 days ago
Fast and efficient service
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery ever during coved 19 times
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was quick. No hold ups. The machine is what I expected. Very happy with the service. So much so that I have just ordered 2 more for work mates. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website
Posted 1 week ago
Love my TENS machine. Dont know why i didnt buy one sooner. Ordering was easy and received a discount for ordering extra pads with it. Shipping was fast considering all the postal holdups due to Corona virus.
Posted 1 week ago
Love my TENS machine. Dont know why i didnt buy one sooner. Ordering was easy and received a discount for ordering extra pads with it. Shipping was fast considering all the postal holdups due to Corona virus.
Posted 1 week ago
Love my TENS machine. Dont know why i didnt buy one sooner. Ordering was easy and received a discount for ordering extra pads with it. Shipping was fast considering all the postal holdups due to Corona virus.
Posted 1 week ago
Love my TENS machine. Dont know why i didnt buy one sooner. Ordering was easy and received a discount for ordering extra pads with it. Shipping was fast considering all the postal holdups due to Corona virus.
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome, just fantastic I have tried so many other machines but this is the best.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Very fast response and great prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Shipping was faster then expected,
Very kind service
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely happy with the service from CareMax. I received my order so quickly and it is perfect!
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fabulous machine. Works wonders. Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
CareMax is rated 4.67 based on 246 reviews