CareMax Reviews

4.61 Rating 481 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend CareMax
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read CareMax Reviews

About CareMax:

CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines, muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products.

All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing, and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA.

Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service. They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back, feel better and recover faster. CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years.

Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@caremax.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how CareMax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
Quick, easy and prompt service.
Posted 3 days ago
Got my Tens Combo Machine and other accessories delivered quickly and accurately.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy. Excellent for carrying in your handbag. Able to use quickly & easily in an emergency. thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
This is my 3rd TENs machine as this is by far the best. Half the price of the Omron and a little more expensive than a no name one. pad stick well, more power and love that both sets of pads can be used independently
Posted 1 week ago
Has helped with headaches
Posted 1 week ago
Good product.
Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Fixed my back pain which has been for 2.5 years.
I wear it now when ever i start to get stiff, and walla!
Fabulous compact machine (can put in side zipper of bag)
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with the traction belt. It is so easy to put on. I can walk around with it and so far I’m finding it helpful. Also I was happy that you let me know when it would arrive. I have shown it to a few people and they too are impressed. Thank you
Margaret
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with product and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
My product arrived within 2 wks with no issues and left in a safe place.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and a good site
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have had a sore back for years my new back stretcher is making it feel so much more flexible
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s great very glad I purchased it . Helps my neck pain it’s amazing
Posted 3 weeks ago
absolutely handy, portable and super reasonable price, Might be confusing to start as the user manual book is not that great but after getting there , its amazing little machine.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use, simple but neat instructions.
Better purchase extra pads that sticky sides are easily gone bad.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutly amazing. Works great, i love that its small, easily portable and very handy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good customer service, can’t complain anything
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy purchaser, yhe before and after service has been fantastic and what I purchased has made real difference in my life as it has made my chronic pain more manageable- I can use so I can walk further, exercise more so become healthier and fitter.
Posted 3 weeks ago
CareMax is rated 4.61 based on 481 reviews