Magic Back Support Stretcher Reviews

4.44 Rating 9 Reviews
Read CareMax Reviews

About CareMax:

CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines, muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products.

All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing, and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA.

Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service. They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back, feel better and recover faster. CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years.

Visit Product Page

Email:

enquiries@caremax.com.au

Anonymous
I wish I'd had this many years ago!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Rajeshk Tiwari
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aaron Hines
Happy with the stretcher. Gives a nice stretch along the entire back
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jennifer Free
Only used once so far but seems like a very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lindsay Brown
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
JK
>
The third time I used this I slept without pain in my lower back, something I hadn't experienced for literally years! I thought I'd just have to live with the pain. It's also improved my overall posture. This little item is easy to use and convenient, and best of all, no more pain!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jayden Lane
>
Better posture with a three-way back stretcher. Spending a day sitting or lifting heavy objects can give you an aching sensation in your back. A good back stretch will surely take away this annoying dilemma. Using this medical aide, beginners can start on basic stretches in level one but you can always advance in two and three anytime you feel comfortable. \n \nFurthermore, you will find this very easy to use. You can put this on the floor or you can let this lean on a chair to get comfortable while sitting. This is perfect for long flights or daily officework. Also, this has four massage top styles. Soothe any ache in your back and improve your posture in the long run.\n
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
RAYMOND
>
Tried magic back for the last month ..now I look forward to coming home and relaxing for 5 min on it.. It
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago