2.4MHz Ultrasonic Nebuliser Reviews

4.33 Rating 21 Reviews
Read CareMax Reviews

About CareMax:

CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines, muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products.

All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing, and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA.

Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service. They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back, feel better and recover faster. CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years.

Visit Product Page

Email:

enquiries@caremax.com.au

Anonymous
Reasonable price and quality. I am using it daily. Happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Egil Ozols
Time will tell if it does what I hoped for. Just one thing,the box stated "MY-530A" and the unit was marked "MY-520C" ??
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Claire Withiel
I have not used it and hope I do not need to however, the lack of service would make me think twice about ever using your website again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gordon Hudson
Was amazed at its efficiency for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Claire Mcfee
very happy with the device. does what it says it will do.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Suzanne Newnham
Great product, alas adult mask too small.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Val Donaldson
Very happy with product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Yee Ashley Tan
Works well, the top cover doesn’t clip very secure and a battery option would be good..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lisa Marchant
Fantastic product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Carmel McKeering
Product all good - just need to read the instructions!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Yvette Clare
Excellent for home
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
David
>
Wonderful little product. Easy to assemble, light weight and quiet. Appears to work very well. Ideal for travel and great value.\n
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Longy
>
I found the nebulizer excellent using it in a recent holiday\nVery compact, easy to pack, lightweight and quiet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fergy
>
Am about to order another two for people, thank you for your prompt, efficient service, just the thing for those with respiratory issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago