CareOne TENS & EMS & Massage 3 in 1 Combo Machine Reviews

4.78 Rating 45 Reviews
Read CareMax Reviews

About CareMax:

CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines, muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products.

All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing, and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA.

Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service. They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back, feel better and recover faster. CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years.

Visit Product Page

Email:

enquiries@caremax.com.au

Anonymous
Easy to operate
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Marcia Lawson
I have noted the pads lose their stick quicker than I would have thought. I have used the machine a lot so guess it’s not surprising. I really don’t have any complaints at all. I am very pleased I found your site and your company has helped a lot if my work colleagues with their pain. So thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julia Jackson
Amazing product. Highly recommended.. Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marcia Lawson
Love the TENS machine. I’ve bought a few now for friends and work colleagues and the orders are still coming in. Ordering is simple, delivery is quick and product is great. Thanks Marcia Lawson
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Marcia, Thanks for your support always. we hope you enjoy the machine!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Do the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
So far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jo-Ann Broadhurst
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Daniel Radley
Powerful unit and a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Great unit, does everything I need it to and more for about 1/4 of the price of other such units I was looking at for the job. Also the strongest, not that I use that power, its just nice to have and again was cheaper than machines 2/3 the power level.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Love it. Dont know why i didnt buy sooner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GLADYS CHANGUIN
Excellent product. I am so happy that I bought it. I started using the TENS mode for pain relief and now I am using the EMS mode while studying or reading. Incredible device, so helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Have been using this machine every second day . Works on all programs perfectly .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tony Burrell
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Trent Livingstone
Very happy. Very capable machine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago