Compact Tens Machine A28 Reviews

4.41 Rating 41 Reviews
Read CareMax Reviews

About CareMax:

CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines, muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products.

All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing, and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA.

Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service. They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back, feel better and recover faster. CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years.

Visit Product Page

Email:

enquiries@caremax.com.au

Anonymous
I'm thoroughly enjoying using my A28 Tens Machine. It's the only way I can get relief from my back pain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Did not work properly from the beginning waiting to hear back about a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Sharon,

We sent a request to Auspost, and you will receive a return label from post via email. Please follow instruction to return.
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
>
It worked fine for a new weeks, but now it gives an intense stinging sensation. Even on the lowest setting. \n\nAlso, the battery function didn't ever work, even with brand new batteries. Having to be tethered to a PowerPoint is very constricting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
>
Bought this with much doubt, so small, but its amazing, so compact, feels like an expensive machine, and the battery after 3 days use still hasnt gone down, well worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
>
Easy to use. Quick delivery. Worked well to relieve lower back pain in one 20 min session. Really impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
>
Just put mine on and for such a small product, it is very powerful, so far I have felt pain but not as bad as it was before I put it on, I run a "Bulging Disc Support Group" on Facebook and it was suggested to get one, I am extremely happy that I took that advice and got one from "CareMax" Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
>
Bought a year ago, the battery has only had the original full charge back at christmas 2016 and lasted this long and still going, that is very good and I am impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
>
Sooooo good! Fantastic instructions, super quick delivery, gives the best pain relief and I'm going to recommend it to everyone! Thanks HEAPS.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
>
With 6 modes and 10 power settings, this machine is a great fit for people who are looking for a high-performing yet compact massager. Though it only has a single channel, it can help ease the pain for many different maladies. These include myalgia, peripheral nerve palsy, lumbar muscle strain, periarthritis, cervical spondylosis, and arthritis.\n \nBuilt in the machine is a rechargeable lithium battery that can last up to 6 hours of use on a single charge. Its maximum output power is a nice 60mA and its pulse rate is 100Hz. Best of all, it is ISO certified so you can rest assured that this machine will deliver what it promised.\n
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
>
Complete your set of workout paraphernalia with this nifty machine that will alleviate body aches without the need for pain relievers. It consists of 2 electrode pads that are to be placed on the affected area. You can then choose from six preset body programs - acupuncture, cupping, kneading, massage, strike, and tapping, to treat your pain. It has 25 levels of intensity which you can apply on any painful area of your body for 30 minutes.\n \nIt is easy to use. You just need to connect all the parts together as directed, place the electrodes with the pads on your skin and you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
>
More and more people are suffering from body pains due to injuries, trauma, and other chronic ailments caused by everyday activities. People tend to call for a massage therapist to have certain body aches treated while some use medical drugs to alleviate the pain. \n\nIf you don
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
>
If you are suffering from back pain, migraine, and other chronic conditions, the Pain Relief Pro TENS Machine can provide relief without the pain meds. This personal massager uses electronic muscle stimulation that targets different muscles on your body. \n\nIt has two electrode pads with separate controls that allow you to use different types of preset programs at the same time. This powerful machine offers 10 intensity levels with six massage modes, such as strike, cupping, kneading, tapping, massage, and acupuncture. \n\nDo you know the best part about this product? It is compact and lightweight and can fit in any small spaces even in your pockets! This means, you can bring it anywhere you go and you can eliminate different types of body pain at any time and place. \n\nIf you want to take away the chronic conditions that you are dealing with right now, use the Pain Relief Pro TENS Machine and experience pain relief and comfort. \n
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
>
Very happy with the Caremax my back feels so good. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
>
Works well on my stiff neck.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago