XFT 320A Tens Machine w/ Acupuncture Pen Reviews

4.64 Rating 36 Reviews
Read CareMax Reviews

About CareMax:

CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines, muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products.

All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing, and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA.

Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service. They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back, feel better and recover faster. CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years.

Visit Product Page

Email:

enquiries@caremax.com.au

Daryn Harvey
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
My husband has arthritis in his hands and on the first use of the acupuncture pen we actually watched the swelling go down under his thumb! He can now close his hand again. So very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Easy to use and straightforward instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tracey Drew
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bornia Choy
Simple and easy to follow instructions in how to operate which make me like it even more.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Excellent machine value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Gives relief when back not so good
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sudham Nilaweera
Great product. I bought this for my wife’s pregnancy to help relieve the contractions during labour. It served the purpose and she was very happy with it and now can be used for other treatments as well. It was smooth buying experience and the delivery was fast. The lowest price I could find online for this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
David Angwin
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sarah
>
I do alot of weights training and have been having ongoing physio for a shoulder issue for some time now. I decided to buy a home tens machine to use between appointments. The machine is as powerful as the one at my physio and it is super easy to use. I
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jade
>
Havent bought yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mel
>
Happy with the quality of the machine for the price. Good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
M.J
>
Have had one before and would recommend this product to anyone, iam very happy with it.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brian
>
I've tried a couple of similar machines and this one is the best. Easy to use and with several options. The power is phenominal and with different speeds, it's all I need.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mrs R.
>
Extremely pleased with this Tens machine - which was delivered in record time and was well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago