Wireless Smart TENS Machine Massager Reviews

4.50 Rating 14 Reviews
Read CareMax Reviews

About CareMax:

CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines, muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products.

All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing, and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA.

Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service. They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back, feel better and recover faster. CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years.

Visit Product Page

Email:

enquiries@caremax.com.au

Traci Carr
Love this product. Easy to use. If you are looking for pain relief without medication that's non invasive I highly recommend this tens machine massager.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Julie Bunning
Love the fact that it’s wireless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pamela Genders
>
I have received my Tens Machine, which was delivered yesterday as promised and I was able to use it last night with great success. I have constant pain and it gave my releaph with in no time. I am so grateful for a drug free result. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Kiri
>
Like that it's compact and discreet.\nWould like to have a little more power. Overall a good unit and a good buy
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Claire Collocott
>
Do you find it inconvenient to visit a massage parlour every time you want a fulfilling massage? With the Wireless Smart TENS Machine Massager, you can experience a soothing massage while on the go. You can massage the back part of your neck, shoulder, waist, and legs without having to keep your massager plugged on the wall as this is made of wireless functions, complete with a remote control. It is made with a dual flexible electrode pad that can be worn discreetly inside your shirt or pants. Expect long-lasting and durable battery, perfect for travelling.\n \nThis handy massager is easy to use. It has 20 levels of vibration in 6 models. It is quiet to use and is equipped with a timer for a more customised duration of a massage. By simply placing the dual pads on the area you want to massage, and choosing the mode and frequency, you can enjoy the full benefit of a convenient wireless massager. It can cover a wide area of your body, just place it anywhere you want to massage and enjoy the pleasure of such a great device!\n
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jojo
>
brilliant piece of kit - worked on my bad back
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lou
>
Ideal product for back pain or sciatica. This is a single pad unit to be placed where needed and being wireless is much easier to use. It is effective and easier to place at the required area. The treatment area is 3 or 4 times larger than traditional tens machine. It covers the lower back area better and is fairly discreet. Great advantage of this equipment is that you don't have up to 4 wires connecting to a tens machine which you then have to wear underneath your clothes to operate. The remote is so small and user friendly and you can adjust speed/intensity as you use the machine. I like the auto shut off after 20 mins. Highly recommend this machine to people who suffer back pain.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bill
>
very compact fits in pocket about the size of Ipod battery lasts and lasts with lots of kick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kmor7822
>
I found that that the pads wasn't sticky enough and the machine kept falling of. I think the machine works well when it is on, but until they produce some better pads I can't use it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
09paulrob
>
This device is easy to fit, provides pain relief instantly and has a multiple choice of settings. It certainly suits my requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Chriskerv
>
I have found all features of this TENS unit to be very good, I like that it is compact and easy to carry around. \nExcellent product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
GAMMA
>
This is a great little wireless tens. Plenty of power..no wires to get caught up in. Remote lets you adjust either side or adjust them both at same time. Good variety of patterns it cycles through. Very powerful too. You dont expect something in this price range to give you the same control options the high dollar ones do and thats OK This has plenty built in.. This a powerful little unit, and a definate distraction from my neck pain. Very Highly recommend this.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
DOUGLAS MILLER
>
This is a terrific product. I suffer from chronic lower back pain and have tried using a regular TENS unit, which is fine if you
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bird
>
My husband hated his regular Tens unit because of all the wires that have to be kept straight. This unit gives him just as much pain control as the other model, and he can put it on and take it off himself. He also loves the remote control.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago