Glory Reviews

5.00 Rating 404 Reviews
Read CarrySquad Reviews

Order any amount of Glory points you want to get MIDA Catalyst or any Pinnacle Crucible weapons.

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Product Page

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Defeat got my sorry ass to 5500 in no time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Nice
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Wow all I can say is wow knocked out competitive something I couldn’t even touch in a short amount of time definitely worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really fast and friendly! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Loved my first time playing with a booster! Sketch is really good and I definitely appreciated his gameplay.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The booster Qchon was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's the second time I've worked with him and he really just goes above and beyond!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Literally got my boost to legend done in an hour, didnt lose a single game would recommend to anyone who doesn’t have enough time to play
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast! Like an hour or something for 1,500 glory to get to legend, tanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and very professional my purchase was done in a timely manner
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Roger got my carry done extremely fast. I’m really impressed by his service. He doubled checked with me which character I wanted done and was very friendly. I will definitely be recommending him to my friends and to anyone that needs something done. His professionalism and kindness was over the top and made it a lot easier on my end. Will definitely be using him again in the future, and I recommend you do the same!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome job!! Did not expect having it done in 1 day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was excellent!! At first I was skeptical about doing something like a carry service. But Shaambles made my experience a pleasant one. I will definitely use this service again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago