CarrySquad Reviews

4.94 Rating 143 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend CarrySquad

About CarrySquad: Professional Carry Services. PVP, PVE support for Destiny 2, Division 2, Apex Legends, Anthem.

Destiny 2
https://carrysquad.com/destiny2

Division 2
https://carrysquad.com/division2

Anthem
https://carrysquad.com/anthem

Apex Legends
https://carrysquad.com/apex-legends

Visit Website

Email:
support@carrysquad.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"Fast friendly"
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"was an absolutely wonderful and fast service, i would highly recommend and i will definitely be using them again in the future : )"
Posted 2 days ago
"Got me mountaintop within 8 hours. Very impressed"
Posted 2 days ago
"My booster was professional, courteous, and responsive. I would highly recommend this service and I will definitely use them again."
Posted 3 days ago
"A little expensive but very fast."
Posted 6 days ago
"A great service that I really appreciate, and some of the best prices I've seen!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional service, with an amazimg turn around time!! Would definitely recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Just the best. Very fast."
Posted 1 week ago
"initially I was suspicious but I was denied almost immediately! a great service and I think I still need these great professionals!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The boosters kept stalling to do there job which led to lose alot of gaming time to me"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"These guys are my go-to for any thing I simply don’t have time to manage and make a work/life/gaming balance easier while knowing you’re still on the grind!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had a great carry / selfplay experience with CarrySquad for Redrix Broadsword and Dredgen Seal. The booster E.I. was professional, fast and made the experience fun. Highly recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've used this service a lot,their pretty good.can't lie though we probably shouldn't be this lazy to pay for gear but I am"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent!!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"1-day delivery, can't get much better than that."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Has various skilled professionals at their disposal to accomplish almost any task assigned to them along with being super friendly and I highly recommend this service I just want more options available for this service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great. Always quick and prompt"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best Team ever"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They were quick !! Couple of hours and it was done. Will use them again given the chance."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice and fast"
Posted 3 weeks ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.94 based on 143 reviews