CarrySquad Reviews

4.96 Rating 69 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend CarrySquad

About CarrySquad: Professional Carry Services. PVP, PVE support for Destiny 2, Division 2, Apex Legends, Anthem.

Destiny 2
https://carrysquad.com/destiny2

Division 2
https://carrysquad.com/division2

Anthem
https://carrysquad.com/anthem

Apex Legends
https://carrysquad.com/apex-legends

Visit Website

Email:
support@carrysquad.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Was a little worried at first but this service was fast and professional"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"My booster was nice and finished my order quickly would refer to friend."
Posted 2 days ago
"Good job Very fast"
Posted 3 days ago
"They guys are amazing"
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast and professional"
Posted 1 week ago
"Always prompt in completion of missions."
Posted 1 week ago
"I always request “ boss taco” and have utilized your service multiple times. Always a great experience and enjoy how timely the response and completion is. Will be ordering again soon."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional and reliable"
Posted 1 week ago
"The guys completed my order within 2 days I was impressed"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick painless experience they explained to me exactly what they were doing the whole time and left no questions"
Posted 1 week ago
"I was paired with Vlad for getting fabled rank and he was nothing but super helpful in answering any and all questions, not to mention he was a pretty funny guy to talk to i would definitely recommend this service to anyone who wants a fast reliable task completed."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and reliable services."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and excellent service.would use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast and efficient, he knocked out my request in a day, would have taken me 1-2 months"
Posted 1 week ago
"On point wam,bam and done."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional, fast and reliable. I have used them a few times and they have not disappointed."
Posted 1 week ago
"This service is fast and reliable, with great communication throughout the process, and excellent results. I strongly recommend Uvova!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb service honesty, quick, easy and headache free"
Posted 1 week ago
"It is really good and no complaints for anything if you don’t have time or you can’t do the thing"
Posted 1 week ago
"Well the boosters are really understanding and reliable to get the job done in a few hours or so and is really easy to navigate through the site to get what you want"
Posted 1 week ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.96 based on 69 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support