CarrySquad Reviews

4.89 Rating 674 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Location:

105, Pärnu maantee,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's always been awesome working with these people. Time and Time again, they've come through when I've just been burnt out or too busy. Will absolutely use again
Posted 3 hours ago
Well coordinated, friendly, patient and knew how to have fun. Would recommend to future players struggling with activities.
Posted 8 hours ago
This service was quick and communicating with the booster was easy!
Posted 1 day ago
Im a very busy person and it was nice to to find a great website to help me with my game when i can play as much as i use to also everyobe is so nice and they get the job done quickly and at a affordable price
Posted 1 day ago
They helped me so something I’m not normally able to do, it was fast and easy and it was done while I was at work so all in total it was a good experience.
Posted 2 days ago
I enjoyed the experience, it’s always fulfilling after you go flawless during a weekend.
Posted 4 days ago
Volkov was amazing. Both fast and friendly. First class all the way.
Posted 4 days ago
Caproic is a true professional at Destiny and in business. He really hooked me up and helped me through one of the game’s pinnacle activities, and did it in such a short amount of time. I cannot recommend this service, or Caproic enough!!
Posted 4 days ago
Always courteous and efficient accomplishing requests. Nothing seems impossible and amazed at speed completing requests.
Posted 4 days ago
Super fast. Great service.
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome service, very reliable and extremely quick
Posted 6 days ago
Great team here gets the stuff done quick very happy
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and professional service
Posted 6 days ago
Awesome!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Needed help with a quest I could not complete solo. My helper was fast, efficient and easy to work with.
Posted 1 week ago
Always fast, always on time and always on point. 5/5
Posted 1 week ago
I've never been disappointed in the service carrysquad has to offer. It is always professional and completed in a timely manner.
Posted 1 week ago
Wow. They are really fast in getting the job done. I will definitely use this service again. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
extremely useful sight.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service for those wishing to achieve success in the Endgame they could not otherwise do on their own. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.89 based on 674 reviews