CarrySquad Reviews

4.92 Rating 400 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
It was a pleasant experience. As soon as payment was confirmed, I was in contact with the booster. I will definitely use carrysquad again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Purchased confidence passage, after a couple failed attempts 3 different boosters and about 4 hours they finally completed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
really excellent service. quick, efficient and at a reasonable price. highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and speedy services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Didn't have to wait long, and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Purchased a Flawless, play with, trials carry. It was fantastic! Noxide and KsirKiller were fun, patient and truly amazing. I am an average player and they created a wonderful experience. CarrySquad delivered what they promised, when they promised and truly can be trusted!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always fast which is the best part
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
quick and efficient will most definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and efficient communication with a fast turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick to connect with a booster and booster was friendly got the job done within an hour
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Will use again everything went smooth!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Professionally ran, very fast turnaround, everything promised was delivered!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have used this service numerous times and I am always very satisfied with the outcome. Thank you CarrySquad! Their professionalism and efficiency are amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Quick turnaround time and great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Trustworthy, dependable. While it has taken a little longer to get orders done lately with the return of trials, i know i am in good hands with carrysquad
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great guys, great time (playing with), might never use LFG again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
CarrySquad is extremely efficient. The overall admin response has always been quick. Even with my most random questions. I’ve used 3-4 different boosters. The first was great. The las one has been so awesome. I apreceate when they take the time to get any and all bounties that pertain to the service I ordered. I think that is so over the top and thoughtful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The dude was chill
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.92 based on 400 reviews