CarrySquad Reviews

4.91 Rating 282 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ZLeo89 is one of the fastest booster , great communicator and at the same time very polite. He completed four orders in two days. I will have his services again. Well done ZLeo89 and CarrSquad.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Awesome service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve only had excellent experiences with these guys! Very helpful, fast and professional. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Completely satisfied with the entire CarrySquad process from start to finish. Will definitely be utilizing the service in the future...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the 3rd time using their service and again they knocked it out the park. My booster ShowckWave has been awesome and has provided updates along the whole process. Very effective and efficient when it comes to how they handle each item to maximize time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So I broke down and bought a glory boost. I was worried about my account yadda yadda but I honestly had nothing to worry about. I had a booster who got started right off the bat and didn't quit until he was finished, while keeping me updated on the process the whole way through. This was a great experience and I recommend their services 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great job. 2 days after I booked it was all done. Definitely will use Carry Squad again when I get in a bind. Thanks folks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really fast and excellent communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Egor went above and beyond to get the order delivered in time. Great communication, knowledgeable and helpful. 5 stars!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly team of Boosters, who are quick in completing the orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order was done insanely fast 10/10 would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They were awesome and didnt take long to complete my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing! Will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service and I will be using them again shortly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My booster was great. The services provided are top notch and I’m really happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Phil was utterly amazing. Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.91 based on 282 reviews