CarrySquad Reviews

5 Rating 5,365 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
5.0
Based on 5,365 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Phone:

323-792-7397

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Location:

1539, Carmona Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Account got banned afterwards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They did help, but they didn't carry me to flawless. They left after they released I was hopeless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trials run was quick. Booster was very nice and patient! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was overall not a fun experience. They spoke English but would not talk with me. The first attempt on glory resulted in a couple wins and a couple losses. My Sherpa was then done and left me hanging for the rest of the day. Next day I received an invite to continue. We completed the order but was still a not fun experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Job that I paid for got done but never received updates and I also paid for a live stream and never received a link to watch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The boosters kept stalling to do there job which led to lose alot of gaming time to me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick to connect with a booster and booster was friendly got the job done within an hour
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Compared to the other websites, Carrysquad communicates with you throughout the entire process. AJ ran my character and it took him no time to complete. Even during the match he kept in contact and I was in the loop through every win.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dynl is the best. He told me when and how the process will work and got the job done. Definitely will hire again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
220408203 I wrote a review this was my order number very upset, I would like you to review my conversation. I’ve paid Hundreds almost thousands to your website and have never been so upset. I paid for a flawless and got the worst/ longest/ Rudest and pretty much lied to service. I hope this situation is fixed before I start looking for a different provided service through another website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Santoast provided a great and excellent service with clear communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing service!!!! Rose why did you leave me.....it hurt
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
tnucyy is a PvP monster
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was nice and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No matter whether I chose my preferred booster or a random to complete the order, they fulfill it quickly and start in contact the entire time. On top of that, I can actually have a nice conversation back, I don't know if they're being nice because I'm paying them or if they genuinely enjoy talking to me. Either way it makes me happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NEVER USE THIS SITE! 1. They took way longer than promised 2. Infused my gear into the weapons they wanted to use without my permission 3. I paid extra for the bounties to be completed - they weren't 4. My booster was extremely unresponsive THE WORST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD WITH THIS KIND OF SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick, got done within 2 hours of ordering props to Reality 🤙.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Booster completed, but I paid extra to have it streamed. Booster had me watch someone else stream who kept disconnecting so I couldn’t even see what was going on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
canceled. Used my account for a game I did not pay for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.97 based on 5,365 reviews