CarrySquad Reviews

4.92 Rating 398 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It was overall not a fun experience. They spoke English but would not talk with me. The first attempt on glory resulted in a couple wins and a couple losses. My Sherpa was then done and left me hanging for the rest of the day. Next day I received an invite to continue. We completed the order but was still a not fun experience.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dynl is the best. He told me when and how the process will work and got the job done. Definitely will hire again
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The boosters kept stalling to do there job which led to lose alot of gaming time to me
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick to connect with a booster and booster was friendly got the job done within an hour
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Compared to the other websites, Carrysquad communicates with you throughout the entire process. AJ ran my character and it took him no time to complete. Even during the match he kept in contact and I was in the loop through every win.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
fast and professional service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Egor went above and beyond to get the order delivered in time. Great communication, knowledgeable and helpful. 5 stars!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Caproaic did a fantastic job. Highly recommended.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super efficient
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Loved it! Quick service and great customer service. Would definitely use again!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Freakyy is always a good sport always gets my order done quick
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Job that I paid for got done but never received updates and I also paid for a live stream and never received a link to watch
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Professional and fun guys. Zuko is awesome and would recommend to anyone interested.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I always request “ boss taco” and have utilized your service multiple times. Always a great experience and enjoy how timely the response and completion is. Will be ordering again soon.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional and reliable
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick painless experience they explained to me exactly what they were doing the whole time and left no questions
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This service is fast and reliable, with great communication throughout the process, and excellent results. I strongly recommend Uvova!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.92 based on 398 reviews