CarrySquad Reviews

4.89 Rating 788 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Phone:

7121272

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Location:

105, Pärnu maantee,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They did help, but they didn't carry me to flawless. They left after they released I was hopeless.
Posted 3 months ago
Account got banned afterwards
Posted 4 weeks ago
Trials run was quick. Booster was very nice and patient! Highly recommend!
Posted 9 months ago
It was overall not a fun experience. They spoke English but would not talk with me. The first attempt on glory resulted in a couple wins and a couple losses. My Sherpa was then done and left me hanging for the rest of the day. Next day I received an invite to continue. We completed the order but was still a not fun experience.
Posted 11 months ago
Job that I paid for got done but never received updates and I also paid for a live stream and never received a link to watch
Posted 1 year ago
The boosters kept stalling to do there job which led to lose alot of gaming time to me
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick to connect with a booster and booster was friendly got the job done within an hour
Posted 10 months ago
Compared to the other websites, Carrysquad communicates with you throughout the entire process. AJ ran my character and it took him no time to complete. Even during the match he kept in contact and I was in the loop through every win.
Posted 10 months ago
Dynl is the best. He told me when and how the process will work and got the job done. Definitely will hire again
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick, got done within 2 hours of ordering props to Reality 🤙.
Posted 1 month ago
Booster completed, but I paid extra to have it streamed. Booster had me watch someone else stream who kept disconnecting so I couldn’t even see what was going on.
Posted 1 month ago
Sometimes it’s good. Sometimes it’s not. They’ll get it done, but sometimes steamroll your account by leaving settings/controls changed or letting loot get deleted in post master. Happy with the services when there’s a need, but definitely have to consider the time spent “recovering” after someone’s on your account.
Posted 2 months ago
Getting to play with some strong players put me on the spot to get even better at pvp play styles and will be using them again in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Great player who took on my request and kept communicating with me! Excellent very happy =)
Posted 6 months ago
Great job very professional.
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient and hassle free every time.
Posted 7 months ago
Carrysquad were great. I got this as a present and was sp happy with my loot. Thanks carry sqauad for everything 🙏
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, Fast and awesome people to work with . Couldn’t ask for a better Service
Posted 9 months ago
Purchased confidence passage, after a couple failed attempts 3 different boosters and about 4 hours they finally completed it.
Posted 9 months ago
Purchased a Flawless, play with, trials carry. It was fantastic! Noxide and KsirKiller were fun, patient and truly amazing. I am an average player and they created a wonderful experience. CarrySquad delivered what they promised, when they promised and truly can be trusted!
Posted 9 months ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.89 based on 788 reviews