CarrySquad Reviews

4.89 Rating 635 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was okay not as good as it’s been before
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paid for flawless trials and bounties. Booster only did 1 weekly and the daily bounties. Left my settings and armor mods a mess.
Posted 1 month ago
So I am glad that they got it done for me. The flawless title I mean. Ya know? I got some good friends and we've tried but couldn't get it done. Friend told me who ever my carry was DDOSSed the other team while doing the run not entirely sure. Otherwise gj I guess.
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased confidence passage, after a couple failed attempts 3 different boosters and about 4 hours they finally completed it.
Posted 5 months ago
My first two orders were fantastic, prompt, professional personable. My last order was miserable. Marginal communication, hardly any activity. I wanted to cancel the order and pay for the few levels i received but that wasn't something that was easy to do.

3 stars is fair because I received two 5 star services and one 2 star service. 3 stars is average, 5 stars is remarkable. My overall experience in average.
Posted 8 months ago
Nice guy and efficient however KD was pretty poor. Not much better than what I would’ve got! All good though
Posted 10 months ago
There’s other sites that get the job done more efficiently and much faster. Nothing was done wrong there’s just better options for less money.
Posted 11 months ago
Job that I paid for got done but never received updates and I also paid for a live stream and never received a link to watch
Posted 1 year ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.89 based on 635 reviews