CarrySquad Reviews

4.95 Rating 3,267 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Phone:

7121272

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Location:

105, Pärnu maantee,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I normally like this service but my booster took a long time l
Posted 2 months ago
I have used Carry Squad several times in the past and always had an amazing experience however, the last booster provided little feedback and took several (4.5) hours to complete my order. Only after I contacted him he said he had power issues and would complete it in a couple of hours. An explanation several hours earlier would have been appropriate
Posted 4 months ago
Took a long time to get my order assigned. Also the helpdesk were very slow to respond to my messages. However, my booster completed my order in no time at all.
Posted 4 months ago
Well, the first team was great! The s eff conditions team had a cheater using as aimbot snf 5 guys in the party all chatting. Horribly unprofessional. The lead hot ahold of me after and apologized but I had 1 character left to do and am worried that playing with a cheater will make ME lose my account.
Posted 5 months ago
Booster completed, but I paid extra to have it streamed. Booster had me watch someone else stream who kept disconnecting so I couldn’t even see what was going on.
Posted 7 months ago
Sometimes it’s good. Sometimes it’s not. They’ll get it done, but sometimes steamroll your account by leaving settings/controls changed or letting loot get deleted in post master. Happy with the services when there’s a need, but definitely have to consider the time spent “recovering” after someone’s on your account.
Posted 8 months ago
It was quick and easy
Posted 9 months ago
It was okay not as good as it’s been before
Posted 10 months ago
Paid for flawless trials and bounties. Booster only did 1 weekly and the daily bounties. Left my settings and armor mods a mess.
Posted 11 months ago
So I am glad that they got it done for me. The flawless title I mean. Ya know? I got some good friends and we've tried but couldn't get it done. Friend told me who ever my carry was DDOSSed the other team while doing the run not entirely sure. Otherwise gj I guess.
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased confidence passage, after a couple failed attempts 3 different boosters and about 4 hours they finally completed it.
Posted 1 year ago
My first two orders were fantastic, prompt, professional personable. My last order was miserable. Marginal communication, hardly any activity. I wanted to cancel the order and pay for the few levels i received but that wasn't something that was easy to do. 3 stars is fair because I received two 5 star services and one 2 star service. 3 stars is average, 5 stars is remarkable. My overall experience in average.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice guy and efficient however KD was pretty poor. Not much better than what I would’ve got! All good though
Posted 1 year ago
There’s other sites that get the job done more efficiently and much faster. Nothing was done wrong there’s just better options for less money.
Posted 1 year ago
Job that I paid for got done but never received updates and I also paid for a live stream and never received a link to watch
Posted 1 year ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.95 based on 3,267 reviews