CarrySquad Reviews

5 Rating 5,328 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
5.0
Based on 5,328 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Phone:

323-792-7397

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Location:

1539, Carmona Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Able to accommodate schedule
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Logged back in and settings were out of whack, and equipment was missing. Not sure if I missed those disclaimers somewhere. Someone, feel free to direct me to these notices if I missed them. Will probably use again if I can be shown where it states settings and equipment will be rearranged/missing upon re login.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The carry was great but I would like people that are not on console please. but other then that, the run was good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, great boosters! Keep in mind, these guys aren't employed by CarrySquad expect the unexpected!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good prices and every booster I've had through the company has been super kind and generous to me and is always super helpful and communicative when there's some miscommunication
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Works around busy schedule Friendly, offered tips and advice
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
good for people that dont have time with some end game content
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Usually consistent. Sometimes, not so great. I’d still recommend them. Just stick with your booster if you get a good one.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
quick and easy, got the job done and kept it clean
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service and quick results ! ! !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Got the job done! Don't expect instant though. Took my guy a few hours to log in once assigned, but other wise was awesome. Once he got started, it was so quick. Would go again!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service. Hire them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They are pretty good
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Used many times and every single time I get someone who is kind and super helpful and does all they can to help
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I recently used this service to attain certain weapons and armor. The outcome was an incredibly satisfying lethal Hunter and an increase in and desire to play more often. It’s awesome to win and CarrySquad is certainly a gateway to becoming that winner!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Have effortlessly finished trials, vog and gm nf. Good experience all around except for 1 trials run
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Used twice, safe and effective each time. Turnaround times a little longer than expected but still a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.97 based on 5,328 reviews