CarrySquad Reviews

4.96 Rating 3,303 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Phone:

7121272

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Location:

105, Pärnu maantee,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They are pretty good
Posted 3 days ago
Used many times and every single time I get someone who is kind and super helpful and does all they can to help
Posted 1 week ago
I recently used this service to attain certain weapons and armor. The outcome was an incredibly satisfying lethal Hunter and an increase in and desire to play more often. It’s awesome to win and CarrySquad is certainly a gateway to becoming that winner!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good. Would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have effortlessly finished trials, vog and gm nf. Good experience all around except for 1 trials run
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used twice, safe and effective each time. Turnaround times a little longer than expected but still a good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gasy friendly will definitely come back
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast and understandable
Posted 2 months ago
Pretty smooth service - turnaround a little longer than expected, booster accepted the job then wanted to leave it until the morning to complete it, although was courteous and would probably have just done it there and then if I had forced the issue, which I didn’t. I guess the main constructive point is that a booster should be sure they want to do the job within that time before accepting.
Posted 2 months ago
The players are amazing at what they do! Skip the stream option, and have patience for start time.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast friendly
Posted 3 months ago
Reliable service, no real complaints aside from one person who never talked until the order was complete, however that could also be a positive in other's eyes. overall its a good service, no sketch or dubious behavior
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast and reliable service, highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Best part of CS is they have VERY qualified pros, unlike other services. Pricey sometimes, but the product is there!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service willing to accommodate
Posted 3 months ago
Sometimes great. Other not
Posted 3 months ago
Booster was great! Only thing I can suggest is next time to change my ghost for crucible instead of leaving it on gambit
Posted 3 months ago
I was skeptical at first but I gave a try and wasn’t disappointed great service
Posted 3 months ago
good service with fast pairing. my first carry couldn't get the job done, tho, and had to jump on my character. second carry was pro level good, though.
Posted 3 months ago
Reliable and fast and friendly
Posted 3 months ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.96 based on 3,303 reviews