CarrySquad Reviews

4.96 Rating 4,137 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Phone:

7121272

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Location:

105, Pärnu maantee

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Works around busy schedule Friendly, offered tips and advice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good for people that dont have time with some end game content
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Usually consistent. Sometimes, not so great. I’d still recommend them. Just stick with your booster if you get a good one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
quick and easy, got the job done and kept it clean
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and quick results ! ! !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got the job done! Don't expect instant though. Took my guy a few hours to log in once assigned, but other wise was awesome. Once he got started, it was so quick. Would go again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service. Hire them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They are pretty good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Used many times and every single time I get someone who is kind and super helpful and does all they can to help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I recently used this service to attain certain weapons and armor. The outcome was an incredibly satisfying lethal Hunter and an increase in and desire to play more often. It’s awesome to win and CarrySquad is certainly a gateway to becoming that winner!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Have effortlessly finished trials, vog and gm nf. Good experience all around except for 1 trials run
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Used twice, safe and effective each time. Turnaround times a little longer than expected but still a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gasy friendly will definitely come back
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, fast and understandable
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Pretty smooth service - turnaround a little longer than expected, booster accepted the job then wanted to leave it until the morning to complete it, although was courteous and would probably have just done it there and then if I had forced the issue, which I didn’t. I guess the main constructive point is that a booster should be sure they want to do the job within that time before accepting.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The players are amazing at what they do! Skip the stream option, and have patience for start time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Reliable service, no real complaints aside from one person who never talked until the order was complete, however that could also be a positive in other's eyes. overall its a good service, no sketch or dubious behavior
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.96 based on 4,137 reviews