CarrySquad Reviews

4.91 Rating 500 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Overall generally good service
Only used twice so far and both were for trials flawless
Wish I had tipped the first guy as he did bounties for me too and the second guy didn’t do any so the first clearly went above and beyond the service.
Maybe offer that as an optional extra
Posted 1 month ago
They're great to work with, they keep communication and are very quick to get what you want done. 100% recommend giving them a try well worth it.
Posted 1 month ago
jhjhjhnjkhnkhnjkhkjh
Posted 1 month ago
Service was carried out without issues. All and all a great experience would recommend anyone on the fence even just trying it once you wont be disappointed.
Posted 2 months ago
Work was done quick and very professionally
Posted 3 months ago
Great service just wish it wasn't so expensive
Posted 3 months ago
Service was good and efficient, but booster requesting I give him a tip instead of leaving that up to me, meant he got nothing extra and I was left with a bad feeling about the job done, so I had to change passwords, etc.
Posted 4 months ago
Didn’t get a God Roll but I know it’s all RNG. Just hoped i would of gotten a god roll paying so much money
Posted 6 months ago
4 stars. The order was finished fast after the booster get the order. However, it take quite a long time for the order to get to the booster. Still best service. Calculated accurately the price.
Will come again
Posted 7 months ago
This is a 4 star review .. If the 10 seals were done first then the prestige raid was done the acrius would have been masterworked... I am happy it was done
Posted 7 months ago
They got it done as always, but there seemed to be some drama with DDOS attacks at the beginning and my original contact was somehow booted until someone else took my order. It ended up fine but it made me feel a little uneasy for a time.
Posted 8 months ago
Booster Mira was awesome. Would be 5 stars but we had some technical difficulties with steam at first.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service will use again
Posted 9 months ago
Was a worthy investment
Posted 9 months ago
Was good size
Posted 9 months ago
boosters take too long to reply other then that great service.
Posted 10 months ago
Has various skilled professionals at their disposal to accomplish almost any task assigned to them along with being super friendly and I highly recommend this service I just want more options available for this service
Posted 11 months ago
Very professional.
Posted 11 months ago
Little bit of a debacle with the order but was professional and finished the order correctly.
Posted 11 months ago
My booster was nice and finished my order quickly would refer to friend.
Posted 1 year ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.91 based on 500 reviews