Not Forgotten Reviews

5.00 Rating 70 Reviews
Read CarrySquad Reviews

Be in the meta! Get Not Forgotten Hand Cannon today. It's like Luna's Howl but with even better range

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Product Page

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Smacked, is a badass he got my order done within the same day and watch his his twitch channel if you want to see a Gamer God. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional and fast! Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional, completed the order in a timely manner. Very satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick service and very friendly booster!! Thank Youuuuu!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome job!! Thank you for the help
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good run.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolute class. This was the best communication and follow through ever. Pretty funny person top chart with as well. 100% professional. Eased my conscience along the way too. 2 days for both lunas and the nf
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
awesome service got it done very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had ordered the mountain top and not forgotten. The booster I was assigned did a great job acquiring both. Didn't even take that long and kept me updated throughout the process. Can't thank them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
ShowckWave was so easy to deal with - friendly, courteous and communicative. My order was not that easy, yet he completed it in a couple of days. Very highly recommended. Ask for him by name!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great work, nice and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I can't thank you enough for getting me Not Forgotten.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent Service, 100 % Professional`s
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago