Outbreak Perfected Reviews

5.00 Rating 66 Reviews
Read CarrySquad Reviews

D2's Outbreak Perfected is an Exotic quest made available during Year 2. This weapon creates SIVA nanite swarms on rapid hits and precision kills. Get yours with CarrySquad.

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Product Page

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Location:

105, Pärnu maantee,

SherwinT****
Awesome service, quick and will recommend to my friends. Done 3 orders and I can't wait to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Don****
Another carry well executed over 3 weeks! What can I say other than thank you for prepping my guardians for Beyond Light! 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nwi****
Awesome booster. Shadows_Lurking is highly recommended for anyone wanting to play a difficult activity in a fun and quick manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An****
Great guy 10/10 so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Newbie Ne****
"Vllafy" Booster helped me a lot based on my understanding of the high game. It was a long three weeks, but he showed a kind and very fast service. im really satisfaction abt services. if i order some other boost then maybe i'll pick him again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Game****
happy customer and was very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
(LT)ifitbleedswecanki****
Speedy service, helpful, and fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SuperBike****
quick! definitely will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
LordHungwel****
My booster was excellent as usual. Fast, efficient, and very informative. Service is too notch when you don’t have the time or need some extra help to knock stuff out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
D****
skater was quick and proffesional!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hellma****
Never cease to amaze me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Os****
Great speed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ThatDude****
Illumatex came through again and helped out big time thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BOMBERMANP****
It was a job well done. Fast and efficient. I will definitely be back again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rey Mo****
Fast, professional, cool.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago