Randy's Throwing Knife Reviews

5.00 Rating 86 Reviews
Read CarrySquad Reviews

Get Randy's Throwing Knife Crucible Ritual Scout Rifle today. First Ritual weapon launched with Shadowkeep.

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Product Page

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Pha****
Excellent fast service, completed in minimum time possible for the quest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
S***
So fast. Can’t believe it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Spacemen S****
Super fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
C***
Excellent it was like the equivalent of the Destiny tooth fairy came while I slept and brought me Randy's Throwing Knife!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tyler Burf****
Awesome and quick work took only 4 hours to complete Randy’s throwing knife order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brian Wei****
Excellent work!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Derrick Tol****
I highly recommend carry squad to do the complicated quest or raids anything you want!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lastknig****
Awsome service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Di****
Absolutely amazing booster service from UVova, he did everything asked of him with amazing speed and had plenty of patience when I was working with the team to complete some of the quests. Highly recommend Uvova and carry squad. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
T**
Carry Squad never disappoints. Dudes are on point. Expect your boost to be done fast, safe and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ber****
Caproic was pretty quick with getting my randys. He was polite and pretty professional. Would recommend him for anybody who needs their stuff done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Louisth****
Once again UVova did my order quickly. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Segres****
Absolute legend. Did what would take me a month in less than 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
M***
The process was very simple and speedy! Roger did a great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Blueca****
Knocked out a ton of pvp in a few hours. Real top tier service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago