Randy's Throwing Knife Reviews

5.00 Rating 80 Reviews
Read CarrySquad Reviews

Get Randy's Throwing Knife Crucible Ritual Scout Rifle today. First Ritual weapon launched with Shadowkeep.

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Product Page

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Awsome service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely amazing booster service from UVova, he did everything asked of him with amazing speed and had plenty of patience when I was working with the team to complete some of the quests. Highly recommend Uvova and carry squad. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carry Squad never disappoints. Dudes are on point. Expect your boost to be done fast, safe and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Caproic was pretty quick with getting my randys. He was polite and pretty professional. Would recommend him for anybody who needs their stuff done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once again UVova did my order quickly. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolute legend. Did what would take me a month in less than 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The process was very simple and speedy! Roger did a great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Knocked out a ton of pvp in a few hours. Real top tier service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Getting some of these ritual and pinnacle weapons can be a long grind. Had bezon1q3 finish my order in just a couple of hours. Highly recommend the team at Carrysquad. Would have definitely taken me at least a week. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazed at how fast Carrysquad got my order completed. Placed it before bed, woke up to see what would have taken me days done overnight! Don’t hesitate, if you are in a pinch and really need something done, give these pros a try. Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i had ILLUMATEX a true top tier pvp player big thumbs up for this guy !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing got it done much much MUCH faster than I can do
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m Pker is an Awesome Booster! Very fast and gave tips. Will be asking for them in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service was very quick, Vel was professional and I will use them again the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service was very quick, Vel was professional and I will use them again the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago