The Recluse Reviews

5.00 Rating 101 Reviews
Read CarrySquad Reviews

Be in the meta! Get Recluse Submachine Gun today. It has the fastest TTK of any primary and can literally melt guardians in no time

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Product Page

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Lopen was efficient and fast and kept me posted! Will definitely get him again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome site. Order done quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fast service done super quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Roger is the best! Can’t thank him enough. Will definitely be back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The best!! Can’t get anymore professional than this!! Will definitely be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Roger was amazing & very efficient. He was very friendly and communicated in a professional manner, he provided a steady stream of updates but not spam level. He completed everything above & beyond expectations. I would recommend and use him again for my future boosts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Booster Phiv is the best. We run out of medals for Phiv. Polite and quick. Just what Lord Shaxx needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you HotSauna for the amazing work over the last few hours. You are amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Reaction was my booster and he was amazing! This service is the easiest and fastest I've worked with. Look no further for your D2 carry!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was amazing - so happy I did it. Was slightly sceptical but the booster was amazing and really fast with communicating - this was done within 2 hours. Will definitely use again if there’s another thing I can’t do!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
second time ive ordered with NikitaDreemurr, great service again and always friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had booster Ozzie help me out with the recluse. The dude was super cool to chat with and a PVP LEJUND. Will be sure to use his services again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great booster and amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Did a really good job and was quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago