Quick Mill Vetrano 2B Evo 15 amp Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
Read Cliff & Pebble Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

sales@cliffandpebble.com

Location:

420 W. Huron Street, L106, Chicago, IL

Ray G
I received my Quick Mill Vetrano 2B EVO 15amp promptly and packing was very secure, box within a box with padding. It is a heavily built espresso machine. I also ordered the flow control which was pre-installed and original valving was included in box. Awesome customer service! The flow control pressure gauge mounted on the E61 group head arrived damaged, it would not register pressure. One call to C&P and a replacement was promptly shipped. If your wondering how to fill the reservoir (I may plumb it later) while under a cabinet, check my video. You can find the pump from Jeff Bezos' site. Awesome machine, great espresso, very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Ray!
Posted 2 months ago
LEWIS K
I am loving my new Quick Mill Vetrano 2B. I find it to be a beautifully engineered espresso machine which is a pleasure to use. Matt from Quick and Pebble has been excellent for information and support. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Lewis! Setup looks fantastic.
Posted 3 months ago
Darren L
>
Item arrived on time in great shop. Very well packed from manufacturer. I have also been super happy with the look and function of this machine. Went with the 20amp config and happy to say the boilers heat very quickly. Planning to direct plumb and this machine is well designed for this, especially in latest revision. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Maureen O
>
Believe the blogs that tell you you won't make a good cup of espresso right away. It takes a while to figure out bean grind, bean weight and tamping before you get where you want to be. But once you figure that out, it's a great machine. Water pressure for steaming and hot water is really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Frank H
>
Everything you need for quality espresso at home!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cramer
>
This machine is quiet and has all the features anyone would want in an espresso maker. I highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Troy W
>
I’ve had my Quick Mill Vetrano 2B Evo for just at 2 years now and I still love it. The main reasons I love this Machine is it’s ability to keep up with the amount of Espresso drinkers in my house. I love the duel Boiliers. If your making over 6 duel shots in a row this unit has no problem. I came from a single boiler unit and had to wait or I would start to get sour shots. Also when my friends wanted to upgrade from a drip coffee maker I was the first person they came to to recommend an espresso machine. I immediacy emailed Cliff and Pebble for a referral discount to pass on to my friends and they had no hesitation to give them a discount. Thanks for the great service and great Espresso machine. Hope someday you offer wood or colored accessories to retrofit the Quickmill knobs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gregg
>
After 15 years with a Rancilio Silvia, I finally upgraded to a two boiler machine. Simply stated, it has changed my espresso life. The machine is beautiful to look at, a pleasure to use and makes coffee that puts my Silvia to shame. Equally impressive was the experience I had buying it from Cliff & Pebble. Matt was knowledgeable, helpful and totally low pressure. When there was a problem with my package delivery that was definitely not his fault, He went out of his way to resolve it as quickly and painlessly as possible . He and the company really have earned five stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago