Cliff & Pebble Reviews

4.81 Rating 27 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cliff & Pebble

Write Your review

Tell us how Cliff & Pebble made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am very happy with my Mozzafiato EVO R and Rocket grinder from Cliff and Pebble. Thank you Matt!
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great setup. Looks great!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic experience. The team went above and beyond for me. Very happy with everything!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Ryan!
Posted 1 week ago
fast delivery and will buy from this company again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad we could help!
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and communication.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service - very responsive and helpful!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Nicholas!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to buy! Items shipped fast!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad we could help, Alexander!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service is superb! I posted a question and received an answer within an hour.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy we could help!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered a La Spaziale Mini Vivaldi II and a Baratza 270WI grinder after our Saeco super automatic machine broke. We were immediately impressed by the fast shipping. My husband was a barista in Italy for many years, so we were surprised by the initial learning curve. But after a call to Cliff & Pebble and a very patient gentleman, we are now producing outstanding espresso. Thanks for the excellent shopping experience and the amazing customer service after the purchase!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy we could help, Rachel!
Posted 3 weeks ago
To start, the response time is phenomenal. For those of you that are exploring several option in this market, you probably know that several companies are almost impossible to get a hold of by phone. Cliff & Pebble were kind, patient, and fast!
And I love the 30 days risk free trial!
Posted 1 month ago
Super glad we could help, Ilan!
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and succinct explanation to my question. I ordered immediately!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Patrick!
Posted 1 month ago
Was easy to purchase and shipment was on time as promised.
Posted 1 month ago
Glad we could help!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, just as promised. Machine came tested and ready to go.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Doug!
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, honestly I got pretty mixed feeling. This took us multiple communications to finally get the order, however we liked the site and overall responses we were receiving. Still not confident we’re going to keep ordering, unless there would be a good deal so would give it another try :)
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a Rocket machine and Eureka grinder. Follow up emails were excellent and timely. Product ship times and delivery was also excellent. Called to ask a couple of questions and the rep that I spoke with was incredibly helpful. Would definitely do business here again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Randy.

Enjoy your new gear!
Posted 2 months ago
5 star service from start to finish! Great customer service and fast delivery. Very happy with my purchases. Would definitely order from again
Posted 2 months ago
Happy we could help.

Thank you, Teri!
Posted 2 months ago
This was my first purchase of a high-end espresso machine as well as my first purchase from cliff and pebble. The experience was pretty straight forward and I had no issues. The packaging was very well done as I was worried about the condition of the product considering the price point and fragility of the machine and how far it had to travel.

Thanks for getting me set up! Loving the machine so far.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Rory! Glad we could help.
Posted 2 months ago
I'm very happy that I chose Cliff & Pebble to buy my coffee grinder. They were very helpfull answering questions about the product and shipped the product right away after the purchase. I look forward to any support needed in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Glad we could help!
Posted 2 months ago
My 2nd time using them for a equipment purchase. Great selection. Good deals.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the continued business, Mike!
Posted 2 months ago
Machine arrived in two days !
It is a beautiful addition to my kitchen.
Posted 3 months ago
Glad you like it, Jane!
Posted 3 months ago
Very profesional
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Pedro!
Posted 3 months ago
Cliff & Pebble is rated 4.81 based on 27 reviews