Cliff & Pebble Reviews

4.82 Rating 34 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cliff & Pebble

Write Your review

Tell us how Cliff & Pebble made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent customer service from Matt and Sara. Matt was very helpful and took the time to answer questions. Fast email response and excellent communication all around. Highly recommend this wonderful company.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you, Nina. Super glad we could help! -Sara
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to deal with. Knowledgeable about their products. Quick to ship!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Robert!
Posted 1 week ago
Buying from Cliff and Pebble was a very good experience. They really seem to care about their customers, answering email queries in seconds. Shipping was very fast and the espresso machine came extremely well packed. With the 5% off for a first order, their price was the best available.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Eran. Super glad we could help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quick service and exchanged quickly and for free an item I ordered by mistake.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Stanley. Glad we could help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cliff and Pebble was great. Matt who helped me pick out my Rocket was knowledgeable, friendly and patient with a sometimes grumpy old guy. My only recommendation is do not use FedEx. I am sure this is a business decision, but I was so angry at FedEx that I considered cancelling my order. I know you need to partner with someone for shipping, but the FedEx experience is most unpleasant. Regards, P. Smith
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Peter! We work directly with both FedEx and UPS among other commercial carriers to ensure orders arrive as quickly as possible in perfect condition. The experience you had is incredibly rare however I'm happy we were able to take care of it quickly! Tim - Cliff & Pebble Shipping Manager (Seattle, WA)
Posted 1 month ago
I never heard of Cliff and Pebble before my wife found a coffee bean grinder on it's web site. We paid more than I thought we should have for the grinder, however after using it, "it's a great piece of gear," as we'd say in the Marine Corps. Nothing but happy over the process and the product.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, John.
Posted 2 months ago
This is a solid company. They respond to your emails very quickly with the answer. They have a return policy that many companies don’t because of the other companies hidden fees. Great place. It’s a buy.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, George!
Posted 2 months ago
The item was sent to a different state. I emailed Cliff and Pebble, there was no reply received from them. I waited for a few days more, the package arrived.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Pamela, Thank you for your review! Your item was never sent to the wrong state. You were unfortunately provided the wrong tracking number. We take full responsibility for this and remedied it the second we saw your email to us. If we did not respond to your email I can assure you this was unintentional as we first wanted to make sure we got you correct tracking information! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do. Cliff & Pebble
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with my Mozzafiato EVO R and Rocket grinder from Cliff and Pebble. Thank you Matt!
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Great setup. Looks great!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic experience. The team went above and beyond for me. Very happy with everything!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Ryan!
Posted 2 months ago
fast delivery and will buy from this company again
Posted 2 months ago
Glad we could help!
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and communication.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service - very responsive and helpful!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Nicholas!
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to buy! Items shipped fast!
Posted 3 months ago
Glad we could help, Alexander!
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service is superb! I posted a question and received an answer within an hour.
Posted 3 months ago
Happy we could help!
Posted 3 months ago
We ordered a La Spaziale Mini Vivaldi II and a Baratza 270WI grinder after our Saeco super automatic machine broke. We were immediately impressed by the fast shipping. My husband was a barista in Italy for many years, so we were surprised by the initial learning curve. But after a call to Cliff & Pebble and a very patient gentleman, we are now producing outstanding espresso. Thanks for the excellent shopping experience and the amazing customer service after the purchase!!
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy we could help, Rachel!
Posted 3 months ago
To start, the response time is phenomenal. For those of you that are exploring several option in this market, you probably know that several companies are almost impossible to get a hold of by phone. Cliff & Pebble were kind, patient, and fast! And I love the 30 days risk free trial!
Posted 3 months ago
Super glad we could help, Ilan!
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and succinct explanation to my question. I ordered immediately!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Patrick!
Posted 3 months ago
Was easy to purchase and shipment was on time as promised.
Posted 3 months ago
Glad we could help!
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, just as promised. Machine came tested and ready to go.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, Doug!
Posted 3 months ago
Cliff & Pebble is rated 4.82 based on 34 reviews