Cliff & Pebble Reviews

4.9 Rating 153 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cliff & Pebble
4.9
Based on 153 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cliff & Pebble Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@cliffandpebble.com

Location:

420 W. Huron Street, L106, Chicago, IL
60654

Write Your review

Tell us how Cliff & Pebble made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 29th December 2023
Omar T
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 29th December 2023
Omar T
Cliff & Pebble 4 star review on 23rd October 2023
Eric S
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 12th October 2023
Ben L
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 24th June 2023
Bryan B
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 22nd May 2023
David D
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 23rd March 2023
Andrew S
288
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If you’re looking for high quality grinder and/or espresso machine, search in Cliff and Pebble before looking somewhere else. I like that there’s no tax on these expensive machines, extra bundle discount and fast shipping. I ordered Lelit Bianca V3 and Eureka Oro Mignon, everything came as I expected. Shipping is updated through Shop app, packages were handled with care. The espresso machine Lelit Bianca arrived late due to delay at customs, I went back to their website and chat with customer service and they quickly answered my question. Even after the machine has arrived and I had some concerns they promptly addressed it. I’m pleased with my purchase through Cliff & Pebble and sure will come back later if I ever need anything else.
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 6th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind words, Vy!
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Thank you!
Posted 14 seconds ago
Excellent fast service. Great selection of items. Very Happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank, Larry!
Posted 3 hours ago
Awesome communication and fast shipping. Helped me pick out the perfect machine for me and I absolutely Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad we could help out, Mark!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Fast shipping and high quality accessories for our coffee machine. Would definitely buy from Cliff and Pebble again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good company, only positive experience from purchasing a few grinders from them in the past 4 years or so. Would recommend for your espresso equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Igor!
Posted 1 month ago
This company is great!!! I just purchased an espresso machine from Cliff and Pebble and couldn't be any happier with my purchase. The whole purchasing process went seamlessly, the machine arrived on time and as promised. I would definitely do business with them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Rafael!
Posted 1 month ago
Got an open box Eureka Mignon Specialita and it worked flawlessly. No coffee grounds in the machine and appeared brand new. Purchased for a great price. Happy with the full experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad we could help!
Posted 1 month ago
Me encanta excelente servicio los recomiendo 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Thank you Cliff and Pebble.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review!
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection and competitive prices! Didn’t need to use their great return policy as I was happy with my item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Daniel!
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great experience with Cliff & Pebble. I was looking for a particular single-dose coffee grinder in red. No other retailer had it in stock, and had no date when it would be back in stock. Cliff & Pebble had it in stock and I asked them to delay delivery since I was out of town. They did just that and my order was delivered as I requested in excellent condition. Really great customer service. James
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy we could help, James. Happy New Year!
Posted 1 month ago
I love cliff&pebble. Matt was so kindness, he always understands my opinion. I recommend business with him.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glad I could help, Eric!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing grinder saves me a lots of time !!🫶 I do recommend!!!!
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 29th December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the photo & video, Omar!
Posted 2 months ago
So much information before making a purchase. Great prices and fast delivery as well. So happy with everything so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glad we could help, Glenn!
Posted 2 months ago
Wicked fast shipping and excellent customer service. God bless Cliff and Pebble!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought an unused, open-box Eureka espresso grinder. When it arrived it was very clean and had all the original parts and was unused. But the motor didn't turn unless I started it turning by hand. That is a classic problem with motorized devices that have a bad start capacitor circuit. I made a video of the grinder not working until I started it by hand and emailed it to them after hours. My email asked for a new grinder at the open box price for my trouble. I got a reply from a real person hours before their stated opening time the next day. But the reply had a silly suggestion on how I might get the grinder working which made me think they hadn't watched my video. It also said they don't normally replace an open box item with a new one. I replied that their suggestion was silly and asked if they watched the video. Soon after I got a reply that they were sending me a new grinder at the same price. A week later I had the new grinder and it worked great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi David, Thank you for your review! Happy we could help.
Posted 2 months ago
I've called on several occasions to inquire about specific grinders, and espresso machines, and I've had amazing experience from the reps. They are friendly, knowledgeable and understanding. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Ruben!
Posted 2 months ago
I needed help on my new rocket espresso machine. The response was fast and helped me dial in the machine. All about the grind. Great service! Thank you Cliff&Pebble
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Steven!
Posted 2 months ago
I recently acquired the Eureka Oro Mignon XL from Cliff & Pebble, and I must commend the company for their outstanding service. The swift delivery of the product was truly impressive, and it arrived in impeccable packaging, ensuring the machine's safety during transit. One standout feature of the Eureka Oro Mignon XL is its remarkable quietness during operation. As someone who appreciates a peaceful environment, I was pleasantly surprised by how discreet this coffee grinder is. It allows for early morning coffee preparation without disturbing the tranquility of the household. Additionally, the machine's precision and consistency in grinding coffee beans are truly exceptional. With a robust motor and a variety of grind settings, it caters to the preferences of even the most discerning coffee connoisseurs. The design is elegant and fits seamlessly into any kitchen, adding a touch of sophistication. Overall, my experience with Cliff & Pebble and the Eureka Oro Mignon XL has been nothing short of excellent, and I would highly recommend both to anyone seeking a top-tier coffee grinder.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Johan! Happy we could help out.
Posted 2 months ago
Received a “refurbished” Eureka. Looks brand new! Works great! Happy with a purchase. Hope it wlll last for a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, Vladimir!
Posted 3 months ago
Cliff & Pebble is rated 4.9 based on 153 reviews