Cliff & Pebble Reviews

4.9 Rating 200 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cliff & Pebble
4.9
Based on 200 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cliff & Pebble Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@cliffandpebble.com

Location:

420 W. Huron Street, L106, Chicago, IL
60654

Write Your review

Tell us how Cliff & Pebble made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 24th May 2024
David C
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 18th March 2024
Andrew R
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 18th March 2024
Andrew R
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 18th March 2024
Andrew R
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 29th December 2023
Omar T
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 29th December 2023
Omar T
Cliff & Pebble 4 star review on 23rd October 2023
Eric S
292
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from Cliff & Pebble. Bought my first machine from a different company and was extremely dissatisfied with their service and support surrounding shipping a machine in for service. Cliff & Pebble’s service and support had been far and above and I’m very happy I went with them.
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 24th June 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bryan, Thank you so much for the kind words! We're thrilled we could help you out.
Posted 1 year ago
Smooth easy transaction, open-box product arrived in perfect shape. Will shop here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you, Trey. I'm glad we could help. Our outlet center certainly has the best deals around!
Posted 2 days ago
Was not the best on-line purchase experience. Had issues with availability/delivery. Machine I received had not been tested and had a couple of issues which I was able fix.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Edward, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We take all feedback seriously and appreciate yours greatly. Regarding your order - you originally purchased an item from our outlet center and upon bench testing we discovered an issue with the remote PID and alerted you of this via email. We then decided to upgrade your order to a brand new Rocket Espresso R58 at no extra charge to you to which you agreed. We do see correspondence from you where you mention you are going to send us a video of an issue however, unfortunately, we never received the video and have not heard from you since. Due to this, we assumed all was well with your machine. If there are continuing issues, you have not made us aware of them so please feel free to reach out at your convenience and we of course will do our best to troubleshoot. Availability - since we agreed to swap your order to a new R58, we unfortunately needed to wait as that SKU was out of stock. We did our best to keep you in the loop on our incoming shipment and shipped your machine promptly upon arrival from Italy. I am deeply sorry for the delay in shipment however we again did not have brand new R58s at the time and alerted you of this via email. Thank you and we hope you’re enjoying your machine!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Hai! We're happy we could help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am really happy with my purchase,Cliff & Pebble is the best place to buy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy we could help, Roman!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service. I regret buying my grinder from another retailer but am so happy I found Cliff and Pebble when buying my Lelit Bianca. They're now the first place I check for all my coffee equipment needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad we could help, Zaid!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and fast shipping. Knowledge staff that helped answer questions before making the purchase. I will definitely consider Cliff & Pebble for my future espresso purchases!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
The C&P team has been great to work with and helpful with all questions/support needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for leaving a review!
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy of my purchase with Cliff & Pebble. The delivery was very quick and securely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Atabay!
Posted 1 month ago
Great machine ! Great service! Matt did a great job expediting
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 24th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review, David!
Posted 1 month ago
Shipped quickly, no issues. was as expected. Decided to order from you for the few extras included with the machine. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glad we could help, Savanna!
Posted 1 month ago
A couple weeks ago i bought a lelit bianca v3 from cliff&pebble . A couple days later after my purchase, Lelit had a huge 20% sale on all their machine. Cliff&Pebble happily price matched and refunded the difference. All it took was less than 5 minute when I got on a chat with them. I am so happy with their service and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! Happy we could help.
Posted 2 months ago
Everything arrived wuickly and worked wonderfully! I love my baratza Encore ESP
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, William!
Posted 2 months ago
Cliff & Pebble has been very helpful in my journey in upgrading my espresso setup! I ordered the Eureka Libra and Lelit Bianca, both being an easy experience. My Libra did come with a cosmetic issue, but it works perfectly. Cliff & Pebble allowed me to pre-order the Bianca so I could get it in white with the sale and I’m very excited to get it! Matt and the C&P team have been great to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Kelly! Matt is our owner and loves working directly with customers. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do!
Posted 2 months ago
I believe it was Matt who sold me the espresso machine alex duetto IV. So far everything has been great! I was able to brew first cup on Sunday after arrival. Wife was very happy. If I have one complaint it is that when purchasing the unit it specifically asks what amps I would be plugging into. I clicked on 20amps, but noticed after a few days something was off. I had to go online to learn how to do it, but in the advanced pid instructions there is a way to do this. Aside from this small issue we are very happy with our purchase. Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for leaving a review! Matt is our owner and is the best however we're terribly sorry to hear the amperage was confusing. We're here for any help you may need.
Posted 2 months ago
The grinder arrived so quickly and in perfect condition. I would definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Melissa. Happy we could help!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick shipping and great pricing. The experience purchasing through Cliff & Pebble was flawless
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy we could help, Dean!
Posted 2 months ago
Great machine, packing is superb
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Ehab!
Posted 2 months ago
Overall, a company focused on customer service. I would buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! Customer service is our #1 priority, always.
Posted 2 months ago
Home barista here. I have bought several items from C&P. Great pricing. Fast shipping. Great communication whenever I had to contact them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Andres!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing communication, extremely prompt in responding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, William. We do our best to be quick!
Posted 2 months ago
Cliff & Pebble is rated 4.9 based on 200 reviews