Cliff & Pebble Reviews

4.9 Rating 153 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cliff & Pebble
4.9
Based on 153 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cliff & Pebble Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@cliffandpebble.com

Location:

420 W. Huron Street, L106, Chicago, IL
60654

Write Your review

Tell us how Cliff & Pebble made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 29th December 2023
Omar T
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 29th December 2023
Omar T
Cliff & Pebble 4 star review on 23rd October 2023
Eric S
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 12th October 2023
Ben L
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 24th June 2023
Bryan B
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 22nd May 2023
David D
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 23rd March 2023
Andrew S
288
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My experience purchasing an espresso maker and Cliff & Pebble was very good. I wanted some guidance and advice on my planned purchase. I used their online chat service to ask a lot of specific questions to which I received quick and thoughtful answers that helped me confirm my choices. I ended up purchasing a Eureka Mignon Specialita grinder and La Spaziale S1 Mini Vivaldi ii espresso machine. Both are excellent products that exceeded my expectations. One wrinkle in the process though: Although the order was placed through Cliff & Pebble, it was fulfilled by Chris's Coffee. That's okay, but because I didn't know that was the process, the email shipping information came in confusing when I was expecting Cliff&Pebble but the notifications said Chris's Coffee. I recommend Ciff&Pebble because I believe they know their stuff when it comes to advising on coffee equipment and more. I'd give them four stars but there's always room for improvement, and the shipping thing threw me.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we apologize for any confusion with the shipping. Chris' Coffee Service is the exclusive USA importer for La Spaziale products. On occasion when we our out of stock in our own fulfillment centers, we ask Chris' Coffee to drop ship items for us. This was the case in your order however we again appreciate your feedback and will take measures to ensure future customers are made aware of this. Enjoy your new setup!
Posted 8 months ago
Cliff and Pebble is an outstanding company to work with and their communication has been great from start to finish. Answering any questions I had and was even willing to accommodate my preffered color accents.
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 22nd May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Happy we could help, David. The setup looks great!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service. Smooth delivery and overall process, considering an expensive espresso machine purchase. Even agreed to adjust bar pressure before shipping the item. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you, Waleed!
Posted 9 months ago
Fast shipping,product arrived in great condition
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, William!
Posted 9 months ago
Very smooth order process and quick delivery! Great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review!
Posted 9 months ago
My experience with Cliff & Pebble so far have been great. My order was fulfilled super quick and even arrived earlier than projected Matt has been readily available to answer questions via online chat as well so the whole experience so far has been great!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you, Frank!
Posted 10 months ago
Love the site wonderful service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you, Deborah!
Posted 10 months ago
Matt was great from end to end. Excellent support from shipping, to machine debugging, to general espresso tips ! Would buy again and recommend to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much, Jeremy!
Posted 10 months ago
I had a tricky shipping window, Matt made sure my order arrived in time. No fuss, fairly priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Liam, Happy we could help!
Posted 11 months ago
I primarily use this grinder for espresso. Best to start with the factory dial setting if grinding for espresso, then adjust from there. In terms of noise, it's not quieter compared to my built-in Breville touch conical grinder. The noise while grinding the beans just sounds different, like at a higher pitch. I do notice the grinds are much fluffier and don't clump using the Oro compared to Breville. Loving the Oro so far. Very little retention too, without using the bellow.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with the service, this store is awesome and highly recommended, I bought an expresso machine ( mini vivaldi 2) and the customer service was very supportive of my questions, deliver was on time I would definitely buy other items!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Only had my machine Rocket Appartamento Serie Nera a little bit and so far, I'm having a blast with it. But, as far as Cliff & Pebble customer service!!?? They are truly AMAZING!!!! I would recommend them to anyone! Not one time did I feel I was annoying them with any questions I had, or anything I needed. Their return and warranties are the best Ive ever seen! Great company!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the kind words, Troy!
Posted 11 months ago
After horrible buying/warranty experiences with not one but two of Cliff & Pebble's competitors, I am so glad I stumbled upon C&P. Their 365-day return policy, incredibly responsive staff (emails were responded to within minutes always), and patience they had with me when trying to decide on my machine was unlike any other dealer I've come across. Oh yeah, they gave me a free scale worth $250 with my purchase too! Pick up the phone and call these guys if you're on the fence - they'll walk you through everything step-by-step.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Coming from a Breville Barista Express, this machine completely blew me away! From the espresso to the foam, this machine is an all around all-star. I'm so happy with my open box purchase and look forward to many caffeinated years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My machine arrived on time and was packaged great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company. Fast shipping. Responsive customer service. Great prices. I'd definitely purchase from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind words, Lakiesha!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic machine and i couldnt have picked a better company to buy from Customer service was super helpful Thanks guy at Cliff&Pebble
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic machine and i couldnt have picked a better company to buy from Customer service was super helpful Thanks guy at Cliff&Pebble
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast & handy shopping at Cliff & Pebble.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast & handy shopping at Cliff & Pebble.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cliff & Pebble is rated 4.9 based on 153 reviews