Cliff & Pebble Reviews

4.72 Rating 18 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Cliff & Pebble

Write Your review

Tell us how Cliff & Pebble made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick and succinct explanation to my question. I ordered immediately!
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you, Patrick!
Posted 1 day ago
Was easy to purchase and shipment was on time as promised.
Posted 4 days ago
Glad we could help!
Posted 4 days ago
Great product, just as promised. Machine came tested and ready to go.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Doug!
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a Rocket machine and Eureka grinder. Follow up emails were excellent and timely. Product ship times and delivery was also excellent. Called to ask a couple of questions and the rep that I spoke with was incredibly helpful. Would definitely do business here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Randy.

Enjoy your new gear!
Posted 1 month ago
5 star service from start to finish! Great customer service and fast delivery. Very happy with my purchases. Would definitely order from again
Posted 1 month ago
Happy we could help.

Thank you, Teri!
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very happy that I chose Cliff & Pebble to buy my coffee grinder. They were very helpfull answering questions about the product and shipped the product right away after the purchase. I look forward to any support needed in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Glad we could help!
Posted 1 month ago
My 2nd time using them for a equipment purchase. Great selection. Good deals.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the continued business, Mike!
Posted 1 month ago
Machine arrived in two days !
It is a beautiful addition to my kitchen.
Posted 1 month ago
Glad you like it, Jane!
Posted 1 month ago
Very profesional
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Pedro!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer services! Matt D. answer all my questions in a timely manner. I decided to upgrade my espresso machine, and Matt sent me a return label and shipped out the new one right away.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Edwin!
Posted 2 months ago
I am surprised by the awesome experience I had with cliff & pebble. Thanks and keep up the awesomeness!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Sabas.

Glad we could help you out!
Posted 2 months ago
The Silvano Evo i purchased makes excellent espresso and is easy to operate.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Michael.

Glad you are enjoying your Silvano Evo!
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome company. Really helpful when deciding on a machine and grinder. I’m really glad I went with C&P after researching and talking with the other big name shops. I highly recommend for purchases and customer support.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the kind words, Alexander.

Glad we could help!
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices. Helpful people.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the kind words, Maureen!
Posted 2 months ago
Love, Love, Love my purchases!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Julie!

We're very glad we could help.
Posted 2 months ago
This was my first purchase of a high-end espresso machine as well as my first purchase from cliff and pebble. The experience was pretty straight forward and I had no issues. The packaging was very well done as I was worried about the condition of the product considering the price point and fragility of the machine and how far it had to travel.

Thanks for getting me set up! Loving the machine so far.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Rory! Glad we could help.
Posted 1 month ago
No nonsense pricing and delivery. Product is available and shipped quickly. Bought my Rocket Appartamento from Cliff and Pebble S well and very pleased all around.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Alvin.

We're glad everything worked out!
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, honestly I got pretty mixed feeling. This took us multiple communications to finally get the order, however we liked the site and overall responses we were receiving. Still not confident we’re going to keep ordering, unless there would be a good deal so would give it another try :)
Posted 1 month ago
Cliff & Pebble is rated 4.72 based on 18 reviews