Cliff & Pebble Reviews

4.9 Rating 89 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Cliff & Pebble
Read Cliff & Pebble Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@cliffandpebble.com

Location:

420 W. Huron Street, L106, Chicago, IL
60654

Write Your review

Tell us how Cliff & Pebble made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cliff and Pebble was great. Matt who helped me pick out my Rocket was knowledgeable, friendly and patient with a sometimes grumpy old guy. My only recommendation is do not use FedEx. I am sure this is a business decision, but I was so angry at FedEx that I considered cancelling my order. I know you need to partner with someone for shipping, but the FedEx experience is most unpleasant. Regards, P. Smith
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Peter! We work directly with both FedEx and UPS among other commercial carriers to ensure orders arrive as quickly as possible in perfect condition. The experience you had is incredibly rare however I'm happy we were able to take care of it quickly! Tim - Cliff & Pebble Shipping Manager (Seattle, WA)
Posted 1 year ago
I never heard of Cliff and Pebble before my wife found a coffee bean grinder on it's web site. We paid more than I thought we should have for the grinder, however after using it, "it's a great piece of gear," as we'd say in the Marine Corps. Nothing but happy over the process and the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, John.
Posted 1 year ago
This is a solid company. They respond to your emails very quickly with the answer. They have a return policy that many companies don’t because of the other companies hidden fees. Great place. It’s a buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, George!
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with my Mozzafiato EVO R and Rocket grinder from Cliff and Pebble. Thank you Matt!
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great setup. Looks great!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic experience. The team went above and beyond for me. Very happy with everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Ryan!
Posted 1 year ago
fast delivery and will buy from this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glad we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service - very responsive and helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Nicholas!
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to buy! Items shipped fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glad we could help, Alexander!
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is superb! I posted a question and received an answer within an hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered a La Spaziale Mini Vivaldi II and a Baratza 270WI grinder after our Saeco super automatic machine broke. We were immediately impressed by the fast shipping. My husband was a barista in Italy for many years, so we were surprised by the initial learning curve. But after a call to Cliff & Pebble and a very patient gentleman, we are now producing outstanding espresso. Thanks for the excellent shopping experience and the amazing customer service after the purchase!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy we could help, Rachel!
Posted 1 year ago
To start, the response time is phenomenal. For those of you that are exploring several option in this market, you probably know that several companies are almost impossible to get a hold of by phone. Cliff & Pebble were kind, patient, and fast! And I love the 30 days risk free trial!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super glad we could help, Ilan!
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and succinct explanation to my question. I ordered immediately!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, Patrick!
Posted 2 years ago
Was easy to purchase and shipment was on time as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Glad we could help!
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, just as promised. Machine came tested and ready to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review, Doug!
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a Rocket machine and Eureka grinder. Follow up emails were excellent and timely. Product ship times and delivery was also excellent. Called to ask a couple of questions and the rep that I spoke with was incredibly helpful. Would definitely do business here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, Randy. Enjoy your new gear!
Posted 2 years ago
5 star service from start to finish! Great customer service and fast delivery. Very happy with my purchases. Would definitely order from again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy we could help. Thank you, Teri!
Posted 2 years ago
This was my first purchase of a high-end espresso machine as well as my first purchase from cliff and pebble. The experience was pretty straight forward and I had no issues. The packaging was very well done as I was worried about the condition of the product considering the price point and fragility of the machine and how far it had to travel. Thanks for getting me set up! Loving the machine so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, Rory! Glad we could help.
Posted 2 years ago
I'm very happy that I chose Cliff & Pebble to buy my coffee grinder. They were very helpfull answering questions about the product and shipped the product right away after the purchase. I look forward to any support needed in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Glad we could help!
Posted 2 years ago
My 2nd time using them for a equipment purchase. Great selection. Good deals.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the continued business, Mike!
Posted 2 years ago
Cliff & Pebble is rated 4.9 based on 89 reviews