Cliff & Pebble Reviews

4.9 Rating 179 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cliff & Pebble
4.9
Based on 179 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cliff & Pebble Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@cliffandpebble.com

Location:

420 W. Huron Street, L106, Chicago, IL
60654

Write Your review

Tell us how Cliff & Pebble made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 18th March 2024
Andrew R
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 18th March 2024
Andrew R
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 18th March 2024
Andrew R
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 29th December 2023
Omar T
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 29th December 2023
Omar T
Cliff & Pebble 4 star review on 23rd October 2023
Eric S
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 12th October 2023
Ben L
291
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really fast for the shipping. The product are perfect. Will buy again next time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for leaving a review! We're glad you love you new gear.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was helpful and quick with online chat. Fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Dustin!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Cliff and Pebble for being so incredible! I purchased the Lelit Bianca V3 with the Acaia Lunar. Joseph on the online team seamlessly ordered everything and it came very well packaged and on time. You guys rock!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Louis! Glad we could help!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and Product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Lelit Mara X and couldn’t have had a better experience! I appreciate that they bench test the machines to ensure that they’re working properly. When you’re spending so much money, it’s awful when things arrive and don’t work. I ended up returning the machine (e61 just isn’t for me), and the customer service was fantastic. They covered shipping back, and they gave me really detailed instructions on how to drain the boilers. Definitely would order from here again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jamie, Thank you for your kind words and we're sorry the Lelit Mara X didn't work out! We're here down the line should you ever need us or just want to chat coffee!
Posted 1 month ago
The order was shipped and received very quickly. It was shipped and arrived within a few days of placing the order. It arrived in original packing and was exactly as described! Extremely happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review, Chantelle!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fast service. Great selection of items. Very Happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank, Larry!
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome communication and fast shipping. Helped me pick out the perfect machine for me and I absolutely Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glad we could help out, Mark!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Fast shipping and high quality accessories for our coffee machine. Would definitely buy from Cliff and Pebble again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good company, only positive experience from purchasing a few grinders from them in the past 4 years or so. Would recommend for your espresso equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Igor!
Posted 2 months ago
This company is great!!! I just purchased an espresso machine from Cliff and Pebble and couldn't be any happier with my purchase. The whole purchasing process went seamlessly, the machine arrived on time and as promised. I would definitely do business with them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Rafael!
Posted 2 months ago
Got an open box Eureka Mignon Specialita and it worked flawlessly. No coffee grounds in the machine and appeared brand new. Purchased for a great price. Happy with the full experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Glad we could help!
Posted 3 months ago
Me encanta excelente servicio los recomiendo 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Thank you Cliff and Pebble.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review!
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection and competitive prices! Didn’t need to use their great return policy as I was happy with my item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Daniel!
Posted 3 months ago
I had a great experience with Cliff & Pebble. I was looking for a particular single-dose coffee grinder in red. No other retailer had it in stock, and had no date when it would be back in stock. Cliff & Pebble had it in stock and I asked them to delay delivery since I was out of town. They did just that and my order was delivered as I requested in excellent condition. Really great customer service. James
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Happy we could help, James. Happy New Year!
Posted 3 months ago
I love cliff&pebble. Matt was so kindness, he always understands my opinion. I recommend business with him.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Glad I could help, Eric!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing grinder saves me a lots of time !!🫶 I do recommend!!!!
Cliff & Pebble 5 star review on 29th December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the photo & video, Omar!
Posted 3 months ago
So much information before making a purchase. Great prices and fast delivery as well. So happy with everything so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Glad we could help, Glenn!
Posted 3 months ago
Cliff & Pebble is rated 4.9 based on 179 reviews