Rocket Appartamento - White Reviews

4.90 Rating 21 Reviews
Read Cliff & Pebble Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

sales@cliffandpebble.com

Location:

420 W. Huron Street, L106, Chicago, IL

Vaikath J
The Rocket Appartamento was delivered very quickly and arrived without any damage from Cliff & Pebble. It’s been a great machine for a beginner getting into the world of espresso.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Setup looks fantastic! Thank you for sharing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sarah H
Seriously a dream come true! If there was a fire and I could grab one thing, it’d be this! Had a Seaco Via Venezia before and this blows that out of the water!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Sarah! Looks great!
Posted 2 months ago
Josh R
I received this machine in open box condition and I love it. The value is unbeatable. The style is beautiful, and the espresso is wonderful. I’ve already started honing my skills and enjoying this machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Josh R
I received this machine in open box condition and I love it. The value is unbeatable. The style is beautiful, and the espresso is wonderful. I’ve already started honing my skills and enjoying this machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, Josh! Machine looks great.
Posted 3 months ago
Carl H
This is a beautiful machine. I'm learning the art of making beautiful espresso and frothing perfect coffee. I've got a lot to learn but at least I'm getting lots of practice. Its a fun machine and a dream to operate.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, Carl! Christy F. Cliff & Pebble Espresso Expert
Posted 4 months ago
Tim K
>
This machine is an incredibly beautiful and functional addition to my setup. I love how easy it is to use and clean. I have been pulling some beautiful shots of espresso with it! My complaints list is quite small, but I have noticed that the top of the machine and the drip tray both scratch quite easily. Additionally, I wish the cup rail was metal instead of plastic. Overall an amazing machine though! Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jon
>
This is a beautifully crafted, solid machine. I started with a Gaggia Classic Pro, but it didn't have the same milk frothing power or build quality. So glad I returned it and bought the Appartamento. The milk frothing is perfect and I'm getting close to latte art. It pulls great shots with perfect crema. Couldn't be happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Allan F
>
I love my Appartamento. I received it just 8 months ago. It took me a while to figure out how to pull a good shot, but a friend of mine who runs an espresso shop was happy to show me that delicate balance between grind, tamping, type of coffee, and temperature. I usually make three cortados before I leave the house in the morning. I also like to treat friends. I have done up to 40 drinks in 90 minutes at a breakfast event. The machine did this easily. I highly endorse Rocket machines.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago