Quick Mill QM67 Dual Boiler Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
Read Cliff & Pebble Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

sales@cliffandpebble.com

Location:

420 W. Huron Street, L106, Chicago, IL

Laurie P
We are in love. It makes the perfect expresso.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
I purchased this beauty a few months ago and it has exceeded all my expectations and more. It’s a dual boiler with flow control. Always look forward to perfect espresso ☕️ anytime!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Looks great! Thank you for your review.
Posted 5 months ago
Nina G
>
Excellent Machine! I'm loving my new QM67. Cliff & Pebble are fantastic people to work with. Always quick to answer messages and very knowledgeable about their products. They installed the flow control and it really does make a difference if you're into experimenting with flavor profiling. The machine is well built and beautiful to look at. High shine stainless steel. I like the fact that the boilers are stainless steel as well for longevity. Fast heat up and powerful steam pressure. The PID and shot timer are fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you, Nina!
Posted 8 months ago
Marc K
>
Great machine! Replaced my old Quick Mill Anita after 14 years. Better shots, more steam power, and yes the flow control makes a difference!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Donald M
>
Excellent Product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Espresso L
>
Does what it‚Äôs supposed to do‚Äîdeliver great consistent shots of espresso through the stability of the PID and the E61. The positive surprises 45days in were: a) the time it took to warm up‚Äîless than 30mins, with the steam boiler on as well. b) quantity of steam aplenty for multiple milk drinks c)consistent pressure and temp even with the vibe pump The negatives: a) finish/polish appears a bit soft‚Äîscratches extremely easily even just from the keeping our espresso cups on top b) build quality could be better‚Äîone of the tray magnets and the bracket came off within two weeks c) the two and four hole steam tips don‚Äôt work very well‚ÄîQM should have included a single hole as well All in all, a solid performer so far and we can‚Äôt order coffee in caf√:copyright:s any more, the QM is far superior to 99% of shops out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Glenn M
>
In 1995 I started a unique coffeehouse/Internet cafe/bistro/barbershop called AlasKafe in Petersburg, Alaska, where AlasKafe served, not only as a bistro, but also as the waiting area for Alaska Hairlines, a barbershop in the back of the coffeehouse. AlasKafe used the state of the art premium two group LaMarzocco espresso machine with dual boilers. Now we’ve been using our new dual boiler QM67 home machine for a month and it has features that the professional LaMarzocco didn’t have. I can now tune in the temperature of the espresso while keeping steam pressure high with a higher temperature from the newer PID feature. The only thing that the LaMarzocco has over our new QM67 is that it was plumbed direct and our QM67 has a reservoir that needs to be filled.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Steve T
>
The Quick Mill qm67 is the best machine I have used. I have used many Gaggia's, Silvia, Exobar and other machines but this one is the best I have ever used. I was able to pull fanatastic shot from the first try. The build quality of the machine is great -very sturdy and the stainless really shines. The service was great that I experienced t Cliff and Pebble. I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago