CompactCath LITE 10.00% Off Auto renew (Ships every 30 Days) Reviews

4.89 Rating 9 Reviews
Ken Ellenberger
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Larry Devault
Compact cath lite is an ingenious presentation far beyond the competition. It travels easily in your pocket and is quickly presented for use. There is less pain involved plus also is lubricated and prepared to be used without bacterial contamination.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
James Craswell
I very much like the size of the CompactCath Lite...this is the first one that I've used that has this catheter sleeve bunching scheme. The catheters I use now are long enough to stick out of my pocket and this results in the dreaded "What are those?" or "Can I borrow your pen?" Most of my embarrassment fuses have been blown long ago but it's one less thing to dread
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Danny Van Leeuwen
My self-cath nightmare is in the bathroom of an airplane. Washing, hands, cleaning myself, trash, taking too long. CompactCath is a dream. Done in 3 minutes. No mess, no fuss, no trash to carry out. Thanks!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
>
The CompactCath Lite is by far the smallest product I've ever seen. It is so easy to use and carry around which is a life saver when I'm on the go, every other product is impractical to use when you need to travel.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paul H
>
Extremely easy to use, and I love how discrete and easy it is to carry around. Finally, I don’t need to worry so much about storing and carrying my catheters when I’m out and about.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Larry D
The new Compact Lite is the greatest invention of the last 15 years. There is no pain involved using this design. The Compact Lite fits nicely in my pants pocket and is quickly ready for use.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago