Aion - Natural Blonde Wig Reviews

4.88 Rating 8 Reviews
Andrew Lee
The color was on point. Very manageable and easy to work with, as always with Epic Cosplay. My only criticism was the back is very thin and not easy to straighten.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
puffier than it looked in photos, and was longer in the back than it looked. still good quality though
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Yevgeny Asphodel
Super high quality and thick! Absolutely in love with it!!
3 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jaden Weller
Super soft and good quality! Barely any shedding and I only had to brush through it with a wide-tooth comb once to style it! Can't wait to buy more from this company.
6 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Akila
>
this is my first wig from this site and I love it. I went through several other wigs from amazon and none of them fit and hurt but this wig cap is soft and fit so well I almost didn't know what to do. thank you so much.
6 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Chiara Le Clerq
>
totally what you can expect from epiccosplay wigs! It's super curly on the back, with longer thick bangs in the front, those are a little less curly in comparison with the back. totally recommand!
6 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lono Jones
Supper great and quality and awesome wig.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nihal
>
Adorable and very comfortable to wear
5 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago