Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews

4.83 Rating 35 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews
excellent quality and fast service, I would recommend to anyone who asked.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
The wigs are so soft and so well made. My only problem is that the wig seems to be very tight around my head but it’s not that big of a problem. It’s maybe cause I got one of the pigtail wigs. I will definitely be buying more wigs from you guys. I hope that your other aren’t as tight around my head.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Wigs are good quality and affordable!
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
I really love their customer service, very efficient and all the wig styles are amazing, they are thick and good quality, some of them are kinda shiny, but that can be fixed :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always a smooth checkout process and every wig I’ve bought from here has been amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
EpiccCosplay is one of the best companies I've found when it comes to customer service and quality! The wigs are always a wonderful in both color and volume as well! I can't wait to see them at another convention!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The wig arrived before the date predicted by the tracking number. The website was easy to use. The wig appears to be pretty high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I've never gotten a bad wig from here; incredibly soft, amazing color, and hard to tangle, even for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very on top of things company, customer service was very polite and friendly. Would recommend this company to anyone who is either looking to start cosplaying or has been cosplaying for a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello epic cosplay wigs, I would just like to thank you for the wonderful Hermès blonde wig, it’s in such good condition and I love the quality, the shipping was even better, I love your products and I can’t wait to buy more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Costume and quality was exactly as advertised and fit well. Price was reasonable and we received it quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
You folks have excellent wigs and so much variety!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A very nice and thick wig.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love ECW specifically because it has good quality pre-styled wigs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely love this wig! I used it for a Mikan Tsumiki cosplay and it’s perfect for the character! Color is really stunning, too. And it’s very easy to style!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I absolutely fell in love with the fibers in this wig. The hades was so thick and layered very easily. Withstood A LOT of heat styling. Not to mention the arrival was incredibly timely
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I absolutely adore your company. The wigs I receive from your company are always high in quality, vibrancy and absolutely gorgeous. They are extremely easy to work with and do not require much maintainence. especially love the fact that the fibers can withstand heating tools, come without a part, are tangle-free and can also be cut, if needed. I will never go back to another manufacturer for synthetic wigs ever again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Came quick and is great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Super fast shipping, incredible quality, and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I love it, usually get all my wigs for cosplay here because I know what I’m getting when I pay for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is rated 4.83 based on 35 reviews