Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,897 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs
4.8
Based on 1,897 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews
Epic Cosplay Wigs is amazing! The wigs are great quality for the price and they ship quickly. Anytime their is an issue, they are happy to help resolve it right away!
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
I love it I use it for a touhou Project character
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
I was impressed with the quality, I’ve never bought from Epic Cosplay Wigs before, so I was pleasantly surprised
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Great quality wigs for an affordable price, I wouldn't trust anyone else
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Product was high quality, shipping was relatively fast for being free, and packaging was thorough and safe for the wig. Tracking was odd because it never sent me email or phone updates even though I signed up for both.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
perfect quality wigs and super fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
These wigs are LEAGUES better than the Amazon one I was using before— they’re so thick and well crafted, and right out of the bag it’s the perfect style(which is a huge relief because I am terrible at styling wigs).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Every wig that I have ever gotten from epic cosplay has been extremely high quality, and the customer service even more so! I was searching for the best wig for a cosplay a couple years ago and asked for advice from the team and got such a well thought out, helpful response.
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Honestly my go-to company for wig styling! this batch was mainly materials for removal from breath of the wild and everything was great! wig caps are great for larger heads and bases are all so thick and full! perfect for dramatic cosplay wigs
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great selection of high quality wigs. Friendly and helpful staff. Quick response time.
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Large wigs to fit adult heads, good quality hair that doesn't tangle easily
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First time ordering and I was very pleased with the shipping time and product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very fast service and great quality wigs for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Every wig I have gotten from Epic so far has been amazing! I just got two wigs for one character and they are so lovely! Shipping is pretty quick, processing goes pretty fast as well, I never wait more than 2 weeks to get my wigs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
jajakqkkqkqkqqbakak qjqknqw w w we rrr e w w w e err
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast shipping. good communication. good products. Nice, thick wigs with quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great company! A large selection of quality wigs is any cosplayer's dream come true.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Navigatable website, prompt delivery as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's a great wig. Love it
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 10th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality wigs and impeccable shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is rated 4.84 based on 1,897 reviews