Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,367 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews
very easy to work with and quick to ship
Posted 8 hours ago
I wasn't sure about the quality of the wig because it was such an affordable price, but WOW is it incredible! I will absolutely be ordering more in the future for every cosplay I make.
Posted 14 hours ago
The wig is awesome!! It looks exactly how the picture does!! The wig is thick, there is so much hair to work with but I’d rather have a lot of hair than not have enough! The quality of it is amazing, and I can do so much with it, I will order from this website again! Very happy :)))
Posted 1 day ago
The company as a whole is absolutely amazing. Love the free shipping. The quality of the wigs is outstanding. Love that usually wigs are in stock and the prices are amazing. My only critique is with the colors themselves. Trying to find a realistic and natural blonde is difficult (especially for like a golden blonde), and I wish there was a little more dimension in colors such as the browns, reds, oranges and blondes. (Maybe other colors as well. Those are just the colors I use most.)
Posted 1 day ago
This is my second time ordering from Epic Cosplay and I’m always satisfied with the fast shipping and high quality wigs!
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service, quick to address questions.
Posted 1 day ago
Pretty cool
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Quality of wig was top notch and arrived in a reasonable amount of time (even with all the postal delays).
Posted 2 days ago
Super tolle Perücken, hochwertig und sehr dicht. Da hat sich das Warten gelohnt. Nächste Bestellung ist schon raus. Weitere in eventueller Planung. :) Kanns nur weiterempfehlen!!!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Vielen Dank! :)
Posted 3 days ago
I really like the wigs that I bought, the colors are nice and the wigs are easy to style.
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Omg that color is perfect on you! Thank you so much for posting this adorable photo of you in our wig. We're really happy that you like it! :)
Posted 3 days ago
They have a decent selections, and for good prices.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are always trying to find ways to improve our products and services. If you are able to provide us a reason why you gave us 3 stars, it would most definitely help us! Thank you. ^-^
Posted 3 days ago
EpicCosplay Wigs makes it pretty easy to find the exact wig I'm looking for for a cosplay. I'll admit, I wish their range with some colours was better (eg. more wigs in the Matcha Brown colour would be really nice, as I'm looking into cosplaying Tenko Chabashira with that colour, but there's only three styles in that colour, two are short, and the other isn't long enough), but otherwise I have no complaints. Price is reasonable and the quality is excellent, so really I only have minimal complaints about the range. Delivery is about what I expect for something from the US (I live in Australia), so can't complain there either.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Aeris! Thank you so much for your feedback and review, we really appreciate it! We agree with you that we need to add more range with our colors, which is something that we are currently working on. Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
easy and quick
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices and good quality products! Quick shopping
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate it!!
Posted 1 week ago
Epic cosplay has such great quality wigs and they're such a good base for styling!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn't be happier. Perfect shopping experience. The website is clean and easy to navigate. They have tons and tons of options with plenty of filters to find what you're looking for. Prices are competitive. Quality of the wigs is higher than most places I've been to. Shipping was priced well and arrived on time. Though I received my package a day or two before I received their personalized text message alerts for shipping, but that is no real complaint. A wonderful experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Aaron, We really appreciate your review and we're glad to hear that your experiences with us has been positive! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
A very nice wig.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you! Glad you like it.
Posted 1 week ago
the website is very easy to navigate, and while it may be a little intimidating it was good and provides a lot of help!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We understand that our site may be a little intimidating, especially for our first-time wig shoppers but if you have any questions about our products or sites, please don't hesitate to email us!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick shipping! And you don’t have to pay for it (if you’re in the US!)
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!!! :3
Posted 1 week ago
I like them!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you! :3
Posted 1 week ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is rated 4.85 based on 1,367 reviews