Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,742 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs
4.8
Based on 2,742 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
I am in love with the wig! It came as I saw it on the website, it's soft and long. So happy with it! I'll definitely be buying my wigs from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Wig arrived quickly and met expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Absolutely incredible company I’ve been using epic cosplay wigs for years and they always go above and beyond with their wigs.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
I’m a wig stylist and cosplayer. I spend at least 6 hours a day working with wigs, and over the past 7 years I’ve handled at least 10-20 different brings ranging from high end wigs such as Epic cosplay wigs and arda to Amazon wigs I found on sale. At the end of the day, I will always stick with epic cosplay’s wigs due to their fullness, reliable beat resistance, and absence of breakage when teasing and crimping. They hold styling so well, so if your the type of cosplayer who likes to heavily style wigs, or even naturally style them, I’d recommend epic cosplay.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
I reccomend. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast turnaround and excellent communication. The product was beautiful and happily received :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I LOVE using Epic for all my cosplay wig needs. They have a great variety as far as style and colors go, and I can always count on the shipping to be super quick! I've never had a late order with them yet. Wigs themselves are very high quality and comfortable to wear too and this shows in all my photos hoots Just an amazing company all the way around 💗
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I always love buying wigs from this website. I have enough hair to work with as I crimp them to give more volume. They are easy to style and work with. Also they come in a variety of colors and styles.
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 16th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great communiation, fast shipping, and quality product as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So so so shiny. Would not buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super soft, well made. The color of my extensions and wig are a bit off so I’ll have to trade them out but I’m just particular. Definitely big head approved cause I’m gonna have to make adjustments for it to fit my smaller head since I’m doing a smooth wig style. That wouldn’t be necessary for long or fluffy wig styles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a preorder wig and was worried it wouldn’t get in in-time for my event due to the site saying it may not even ship for up to five weeks. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived a week out from ordering it! I didnt get messages about when it got shipped out, just when it artived so i think there is room for improvement there. I purchased the apollo cit raspberry pink wig and the color is stunning! The quality is so good too, very full and it fits!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shipping was quick. Product was well packaged and not damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality for a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I liked it. It feels very smooth, like hair out of a salon. Looks a little bit darker color in person, but I wanted it dark so it's perfect for my needs. This was my first wig and I like it a lot. It came with a little net thing to protect it while in storage which I thought was nice. Good and fast shipping, had no issues. They ship through DHL. Will buy here again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My favorite place to buy wigs from! Super fast shipping, and if something ends up out of stock they’re very communicative about the timeline. And their timeline for when it’ll be back in stock is always spot on!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is great! All the wigs arrive super quickly for me and are all great quality. I appreciate the wide array of colors and wigs they offer. I don't think I've found a character yet that I can't find a wig for on the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality wigs that don’t get matted easily, definitely worth the $20 more than an Amazon wig costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shippinh was quick. The wigs were not that good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to style and work with. Color was beautiful and wefts matched perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is rated 4.8 based on 2,742 reviews