Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,883 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs
4.8
Based on 2,883 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
recently bought a wig for a cosplay and it was amazing 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The wig fibers are not always consistent in texture or shine, but over all all of them have been pretty good so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
These wigs are of amazing quality and very versatile. I prefer this to buying wigs made specifically for characters because Epic wigs usually look more natural and accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
One of my favorite companies to get wigs from! Great quality and excellent customer service!! I was having issues with the shipment process of my order and they were very quick to help however they could. Once that was figured out my wigs shows up in no time!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer service was extremely fast and helpful in handling an issue I had with shipping. The wigs are great quality and easy to style. I will definitely order from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Can’t complain about a business that sells and ships products only days after ordering and have them arrive carefully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks to all the information offered, choosing and purchasing the right product was very easy. Everything shipped and delivered quickly and exactly as expected, and products are very high quality. Looking forward to working with these!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to navigate and provided good information!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
While they ran out of what I ordered the person I spoke with through email was great about helping me figure out how else to fix up this cheap wig that I bought on amazon. I sent them a picture and they suggested a lot of nice ways and helped me find what was best for the best price and made sure I got it in time to fix the wig for the convention. I would shop here again as they do go out of their way to help you and the hair pieces and wigs are really good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shipping was FAST. Quality of the wig is very good and the anti-tangle treatment is very much appreciated. I styled with a hand-steamer. I used this for my Aerith cosplay for Colossalcon 2024. I will say that it was a bit difficult to make the rope braids look good near the base since the shorter ponytail part is thick and not long enough to incorporate itself within the braid. That, by no means, makes it poor quality. It's just a bit hard to work with. The weight isn't particularly heavy, which I appreciated. Really read their size chart and follow the head circumference suggestion, because it's very accurate. I knew this wig was going to be a tight fit for my head. 5 stars overall!
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 2nd June 2024 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 2nd June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect as always ^-^ love the color and so soft, crimps easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They ship in a timely manner, consistent product and always stocked well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick shipping and amazing quality of wigs! So silky, easy to untangle and style, and little to no shine! Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was pleasantly surprised to see my wig I ordered to come the following day, granted I think it’s because I love locally so maybe that’s the reason for quick turn around. Either way both my wig and wefts came in good condition. I definitely will order from Epic Cosplay Wigs in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They ship quickly and wigs are kept in stock. Some colors have very limited selection, which can be limiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really like the quality with color and texture!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the most amazing full wig I have ever bought. There is a lot of potential for styling. I got this wig because there are not many options for pink low ponytails with a middle part without making it yourself so this was a perfect find and I’m glad it was available.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing. My wig came in with good timing for both processing and shipping (good thing too, since I was on a con crunch!) and wonderful quality. I'm a total cosplay newbie, so I was really worried about my personal lack of experience hindering my ability with the wig, but it just turned out so perfect. I did some very basic styling to cut the bangs, and the wig did the rest and held up beautifully for my con. I was worried about wearing it and about it tangling, but I watched a basic YouTube tutorial on how to wear it and just combed it some 2 or 3 times during the day. It was so easy thanks to this business. I'm not sure I have the lexicon to be able to express just how grateful I am. Thank you Epic Cosplay Wigs, for making my first comiccon a huge success.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My wigs are always great, they look beautiful and feel great. Colors are always gorgeous every time I get them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful quality on every wig I have ordered. Shipping time is unbeatable! Price is unmatched! The best value I have found as a cosplayer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is rated 4.8 based on 2,883 reviews