Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews

4.83 Rating 54 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews
You guys are great I am hoping soon you guys will be able to do custom wigs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
My stuff came pretty quick and it’s great quality UwU
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Amazing company I love my wig and it came in so fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Amazing quality, very friendly service, and expedient shipping! By far my go-to for cosplay wigs!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Absolutely incredible. I genuinely cherish each and every wig I get from here. they have nice prices and incredible quality. all of the wigs i’ve bought have been super easy and nice to work with and went above and beyond what i expected. Not the mention the point system is so nice and helpful, it’s nice to see a company give back. Thank you Epic Cosplay Wigs :)!!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
I don't own very many long wigs and I was a little overwhelmed by just how long this one was! The wig is nice and thick! I'm looking forward to wearing it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Super fast shipping and products are beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Since the first wig I bought through EpicCosplay, I have consistently bought all of my recent cosplay wigs through this company and will continue to do so for years to come. Their wigs are thick, soft, have beautiful color, and are relatively easy to style. I have used their wigs for all of the cosplays I've done for My Hero Academia so far, and will continue to use them for my upcoming cosplays from other fandoms as well. I never have any issues with the color/style I want being out of stock and the large variety of styles/colors really makes it easy to locate the wig I want for each character. I would highly recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
great wigs! they’re thick and have great lace! also fast shipping. i’m super excited to use them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The wefts came in very fast and helped me in deciding what color to pick for my next wig
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely outstanding customer service. I accidentally ordered two of an item instead of one, and quickly sent an email asking to correct the mistake. By the time I got a reply, the items had already shipped (which is a plus to me, showing how quick the delivery is) but was told how to return the extra in the event it is not needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
great customer service! wig came fast and in great condition!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I’ve ordered multiple times, and the wigs always ship quickly, are soft, and have a beautiful mix of colours. I’ve also found that Epic Cosplay wigs are super fluffy and thick, and perfect for styling and spiking!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have been using these wigs for pretty much every cosplay for the passed 2 years. Pretty good and I love that you can style them as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The product is good quality. I just can't seem to match my hair color.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The fibers used in the wigs are generally easy to work with and wigs come with enough hair to provide volume and ease of styling.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Intitially bummed when I was told the wig I ordered was out of stock but the customer service was amazing and I'm very happy with the wig they sent as a replacement!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service!! Epic Cosplay Wigs was very responsive and understanding when I emailed them about cancelling half an order. Their fast response earned my trust and I will definitely be buying from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Outstanding quality products with exceptional customer support! The team went out of their way to answer any questions I threw at them and allowed me to purchase the perfect product for my needs! Thank you Epic Cosplay Wigs!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
excellent quality and fast service, I would recommend to anyone who asked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is rated 4.83 based on 54 reviews