Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews

4.89 Rating 630 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i like the color selection and the prices generally
Posted 18 hours ago
The information provided about each wig is very thorough and easy to follow. As a new cosplayer, I felt very comfortable making my decision on what to buy. The only negative is that there isn't a video to show every wig, which might make it harder to differentiate between certain styles. My product came quickly and on schedule.
Posted 2 days ago
The quality of this wig is excellent and the style looks great. 2nd wig we have ordered and love them both!
Posted 3 days ago
I like how on top of things this company is
Posted 3 days ago
The wigs are great quality and came right on time! They’re exactly how they’re advertised on the site and I love them already!
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing quick shipping, product is exactly as advertised, tracking and customer service were top notch!
Posted 4 days ago
I really enjoy this company and the wigs. The quality is amazing, they last me a very long time, and the shipping is always within 2 days. I would definitely purchase from here again.
Posted 4 days ago
My wig was good quality and came on time. I will definitely buy from here again!
Posted 5 days ago
I would highly recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs! Within hours of my purchase, my wig was shipped out and arrived in great quality and completely undamaged.
Posted 5 days ago
Epic Cosplays always has amazing quality wigs at a great price! Their shipping is fast and you can count on them to have styles you need, too!
Posted 5 days ago
My kid was very happy with the wigs. A suggestion, offer split wig colors
Posted 6 days ago
The shipping was quick and the wigs arrived in excellent condition.
Posted 6 days ago
The wig is thick and smooth. It's maybe a little bit too heavy but like the texture. Definetly worth the price.
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 3rd August 2020 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Posted 6 days ago
Epic Cosplay wigs always has great customer service and shipping time; if there's an issue they're willing to correct it. I also love the color selection and style variety. I've ordered wigs from here for my niece and we've loved the quality of every one.
Posted 1 week ago
Epiccosplay is a amazing company and I've had such a joy working with them. They have amazing customer service and all the wigs and accessories I've ordered came fast and were high quality!
Posted 1 week ago
Really good! I got the Selene mod in red, it was ✨great✨
Posted 1 week ago
The selection of wigs to choose from is great! I received my order faster than I had anticipated with everything going on and I couldn’t be happier!
Posted 1 week ago
Items as described and shipped in a timely manner.
Posted 1 week ago
I got beautiful green extensions that are the exact color I was hoping they’d be
Posted 1 week ago
always satisfied when ordering from you! 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is rated 4.89 based on 630 reviews