Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,632 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews
The wig is incredibly lovely and I adore it! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We're so happy to hear that! Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
I'm always incredibly satisfied with my purchases on the quality of service and product! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Luke, we appreciate your awesome review. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
the wigs came in just in time and they were super helpful. Best place to get your wigs. thank you. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much Reed!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Great company! I love getting wigs fromhere! They are easy to work with and have a great selection of colors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your awesome review, we really appreciate it! ^-^
Posted 1 day ago
I love this wig! Everyone I had shown it to had agreed it looked very full and silky, especially for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there! We're so happy to hear that, thank you!!
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing color, great packaging and shipping. Wore right out of the bag and it felt great. I got this for a punk sailor mercury cosplay and I’m kinda obsessed… thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We're so happy to hear that everything worked out for you!! Thank you so much!
Posted 1 day ago
very good quality very pleased worth the money thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 1 day ago
This is one of the best wigs I've bought since I started getting into cosplay! I was impressed with the quality of the hair strands since they had a softness that made the wig feel more realistic and comfortable. It also has a thickness that allows much more flexibility in styling the wig. I also liked how the amount of hair spray and/or gel needed to keep the styling in place was considerably less than most wigs at this price range.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your positive review! We really appreciate it!! :)
Posted 1 day ago
The wigs are of higher quality and very thick, almost too thick. Easy to navigate website with good selection of wigs
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Ashley, thank you so much for your positive review. We appreciate it!! :)
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality, affordable wigs!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 1 day ago
This is a gift. Looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Rita!
Posted 6 days ago
transaction was easy and shipping was fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're happy to hear that. Thank you!!
Posted 6 days ago
Quick & easy! Shipping is free and I love the wigs.
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it!! :3
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love EpicCosplay for so many reasons! The wigs are great quality, shipping is very fast, and the customer service is always super awesome! I always feel like I am getting my money's worth. Will continue to buy from here!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ace, thank you so much for your support! We really appreciate this. :3
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast shipping and really great quality!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Aimee!! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Our Eros wig with weft was perfect and gave us the volume we were struggling to find! The staff was also so helpful in guiding us with the wigs we needed! THANK YOU!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so happy to hear about this! Thank you! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Aa the two wigs I purchased are a gift for my daughter, I have not opened the wigs, though from the appearance through the plastic packaging, they look well-made and with quality materials. They also arrived in a timely fashion. I would suggest sturdier mailing packaging, however, as the envelope was ripped open. Thankfully, the contents were still there and intact.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Cynthia, Thank you so much for your awesome review and we really appreciate the feedback! We'll definitely talk to our team about possibly upgrading the quality of our envelopes! Thank you for bringing this to our attention!
Posted 1 week ago
I love my wig, I styled it for my Himiko Toga wig and it looks fabulous. Definitely recommend if you the natural part look.
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You look so beautiful in this wig! Love your cosplay too. :3 Thank you so much for sharing! We super appreciate this!
Posted 1 week ago
First time buying from Epic Cosplay and couldn't be happier with the product! Love the wig, the color is beautiful and the curls are really pretty!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Maria, thank you so much for choosing us for your wig needs! We appreciate you!! :3
Posted 1 week ago
Processed and shipped out my order really fast, and the quality of the wig was fantastic!! It's exactly what I wanted :D
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yay!!! We're super happy to hear that. Thank you Angelina!
Posted 1 week ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is rated 4.85 based on 1,632 reviews