Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews

4.88 Rating 834 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great selection of styles with an insane variety of colors. Always hold up to heat, any amount of styling and even rit-dye.
Posted 7 hours ago
I bought Apollo in royal purple and I'm pretty happy with it! I will say that it is a bit bulky, but I really feel like it aids in making you look more like a character. I really like these wigs and I plan on buying more in the future!
Posted 9 hours ago
The wigs are AMAZING quality & they get to you so fast, even despite the Pandemic!!
Posted 9 hours ago
Very nice! Love the style and color!
Posted 13 hours ago
they honestly have some of the best quality wigs and honestly i love how soft the fibers are!
Posted 13 hours ago
Quick to ship and exactly what I was expecting.
Posted 2 days ago
I’ve been purchasing wigs through Epiccosplay for years after finding them at my first convention. I love the feeling of the wigs, how easily detangleable they are, and that they’re heat resistant. I also think the prices are perfect for what you get. I will be continuing to buy wigs from Epiccosplay for years to come.
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 24th October 2020 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 24th October 2020 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Consistently my favorite wig distributor; prices are reasonable and free shipping is always offered. On top of that the fibers are super nice in quality. I purchased a ponytail wig here in 2019 and then another one this year and the up in quality is phenomenal for such a minimal price difference. 400/10
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 24th October 2020 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service and short delivery times, would recommend for beginner cosplayers. It's high quality for a cheaper range than Amazon.
Posted 3 days ago
Products are great, they ship quick and I’ve never had an issue with that. I wish the owner didn’t have such a bad reputation as it makes it difficult to justify buying from them.
Posted 3 days ago
The wigs I got were awesome quality, worked perfect for my cosplays. Tracking was super easy to access and I had no problems with anything in my order!
Posted 3 days ago
Purchase was easy, price was good, items arrived on time, cleared customs easily and were as we hoped for. My 15 years old cosplayer is very happy.
Posted 4 days ago
the free and fast shipping was really awesome, and the pieces themselves are silky soft and really just beautiful.
Posted 4 days ago
Wigs are nice quality and they always arrive super quickly (plus free shipping is always an added bonus!).
Posted 4 days ago
My orders came very quickly with no issues. Wig was in great condition.
Thanks!
Posted 4 days ago
Super fast shipping and the product was easy to use!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent variety (color and style) from which to choose. Prices were very good. The wig purchased is of high quality. Will definitely purchase from Epic again.
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered faster than expected! Enjoyed the wigs and selection available
Posted 5 days ago
I enjoyed the wig a lot! Some parts of it are a little difficult to manipulate but it's perfect for cosplay!
Posted 5 days ago
Really nice! Bangs came long enough to style yourself, untangles super easily. Really shiny though so I recommend using some baby powder to dull it.
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 20th October 2020 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Posted 6 days ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is rated 4.88 based on 834 reviews