Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,077 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews
Nice, reasonably-priced wigs and great customer service. What's not to like?
Posted 5 hours ago
Very nice wig, prompt delivery. Just good quality stuff.
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Posted 6 hours ago
Both wigs came faster than I expected and were perfect for my kusuo and mikoto cosplays from saiki k. Definitely will be ordering again from here in the future
Posted 8 hours ago
LOVE THIS SITE! I have gotten all my wigs from here! Highly Recommend this website! Their products are good quality and they hold well towards heat and styling!
Posted 1 day ago
Items arrived quickly and exactly as described. Beautiful quality!
Posted 1 day ago
I love all of the wigs from this company and I’m blown away by this factory sample! So thick and wonderful!
Posted 1 day ago
Always fast shipping and pictures are reliable for color quality!!
Posted 2 days ago
Pretty awesome wig and very fast shipping. I am very pleased with the high quality of this wig.
Posted 5 days ago
Great products, great prices!
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect colors and wig quality!
Posted 6 days ago
Ive been using epic cosplay for years after switching from Arda, and havent gone back. Their wigs are much fuller, smoother, and dont tangle as much as other wig brands ive used in the past!
Posted 6 days ago
It was shipped very fast. The wig and ponytail wraps were both were very soft and the color looks just like the photo. Excellent!
Posted 1 week ago
the wig came in a good amount of time, almost fast and the wig was very good to work with !
Posted 1 week ago
It's a solid company, and it's always been reliable for getting me the wigs I need under two weeks
Posted 1 week ago
Great wig. Looks good and fits just right.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality products for fair prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality wigs! Came quickly and well packaged, and ready to start styling. The quality of the hair is very nice and easy to worth with for a variety of different styles. I highly recommend these wigs!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy returns
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve gotten a few wigs from here and they’re great! They’re usually a bit too thick, but it’s easy to remove the wefts to get it to the right thickness. I’ve never had a problem with any of my wigs.
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 16th February 2021 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing wig as always!
Posted 1 week ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is rated 4.87 based on 1,077 reviews