Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews

4.88 Rating 879 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews
Good, fast shipping and great wigs
Posted 1 week ago
great service and quality !
Posted 1 week ago
The shipping is quick. The quality of the wigs for the price there at is amazing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hyvä, laadukas peruukki!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought Apollo in royal purple and I'm pretty happy with it! I will say that it is a bit bulky, but I really feel like it aids in making you look more like a character. I really like these wigs and I plan on buying more in the future!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Products are great, they ship quick and I’ve never had an issue with that. I wish the owner didn’t have such a bad reputation as it makes it difficult to justify buying from them.
Posted 1 month ago
The wig is good quality and the color matched the picture perfectly. I got the wig exactly when they said I would.
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping was on time, and the package was in good shape.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new wigs! The long blonde ponytail is a little heavy and wants to slide back unless you place it just so. I will have to sew in another comb. The seams look too fake but I will put clips in to cover.
The black/blue pig tails are darling. I get a lot of compliments on this wig
Posted 1 month ago
The wigs are nice, the quality is not always perfect so minus one star but the prices are good enough to offset that.
Posted 1 month ago
The wigs I purchase here are always soft and come within a reasonable time.
Posted 2 months ago
products are slightly itchy and didn't quite match the photos, but still high quality and workable
Posted 2 months ago
The wig itself is very nice but it’s not as long as it seems in the picture. I should’ve really double checked before buying it. Hopefully I’ll need it for a different character in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Good company and got back to me quick when I had issues
Posted 2 months ago
The quality is great! And the price is fair for the quality as well. I wish some wigs were thicker, but they are easy to take care of and to style. And the fibres are soft. Shipping is also fast! One of my go-to places for cosplay wigs!
Posted 2 months ago
It came faster than I thought
Posted 2 months ago
I like the variety of wigs on the site, but I have a little too big of a head, so they're a little I'll fitting
Posted 2 months ago
The wig is extremely soft and luxurious, except the adjustable snap broke off on the first use so I have a safety pin to keep the snap on.
Posted 3 months ago
The information provided about each wig is very thorough and easy to follow. As a new cosplayer, I felt very comfortable making my decision on what to buy. The only negative is that there isn't a video to show every wig, which might make it harder to differentiate between certain styles. My product came quickly and on schedule.
Posted 3 months ago
I've ordered wigs from epiccosplay multiple times, the shipping is always speedy and the wigs are very nice!
Posted 3 months ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is rated 4.88 based on 879 reviews