Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,922 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs
4.8
Based on 2,922 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
The wigs are high quality and the team is wonderful at communicating. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first epiccosplay wig and I can't believe I haven't been buying these for years. The quality is so good and it's SO SOFT. I could almost wear it right out of the box which is insane since I am used to at least a week before a wig looks wearable. It is absolutely worth the extra cost comapred to the cheaper wigs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best quality wigs I have ever experienced!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Epic has a good assortment of styles and colors of wigs for cosplay use. Pricing is reasonable and shipping is quick, but the overall quality is “mostly okay.” The wig fibers tangle easily and the color is typically one-note, with little or no depth. “You get what you pay for.”
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shipping was amazingly fast! Colors are different from website pictures but that it to be expected and why I ordered 2 different colors to ensure that least one of them worked for what I had in mind. Both wigs I received were good quality for their price tag. Not sure if there is a part of the listing that mentions the circumference of the wig but one of them was a bit large where the other one fit perfectly. Will definitely order from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love Epic Cosplay! I get all my wigs from here! When I was having trouble with the shipping I was afraid I'd have to find a different wig shop but customer service was able to fix the situation lickity split. I'm so grateful. I've been a customer for years and will be for years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is about the only place I'll shop for wigs anymore, I'm absolutely hooked 😭💖
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item was sold out, but they offered a replacement with no extra cost. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer service and shipping speed are amazing. Love Epic Cosplay Wigs!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've been ordering from Epuc Cosplays since 2011, and they have always been amazing! I always get so many compliments for how the wigs look, even with me doing little to no alterations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A+ experience with purchase. All wigs are of extra quality, the color is perfect, and the fibers are smooth and nice. Also, the support team works extra hard and helps you with every question. Will definitely come again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best wig I’ve ever purchased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
EC has quickly become my favorite wig supplier, from their quality wig fibers to the extensive color selection as well as the amazing wig caps! I have a lot of hair so it can be difficult to find wigs that I know will fit over it all, even when it’s braided down, and with EC I never have to worry about that!
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 17th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quality wig. Looks great and it shipped really fast. Worked perfect for my Persephone cosplay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the color sampler option! It’s a great way to have confidence in your wig when you purchase it because you can get a sneak peak of the color AND the quality of hair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I buy all my cosplay wigs from here and the quality has always been top notch! They have great communication if there is a problem and shipping is also lightning fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love the quality and color variety of Epic Cosplay Wig’s products! I use them for so many of my cosplays and they always are great to style.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i love the wig! its so good! it took some time to arrive since i live in sweden but it was worth the wait!! i’ll definitely buy from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Five star service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
recently bought a wig for a cosplay and it was amazing 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is rated 4.8 based on 2,922 reviews