Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,927 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs
4.8
Based on 2,927 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 1st July 2024
Shelly S
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 17th June 2024
Anonymous
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 2nd June 2024
Kate L
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 2nd June 2024
Kate L
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 15th May 2024
Rhian P
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 25th April 2024
Anonymous
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 21st April 2024
Jordan P
445
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My wig came very quickly and was high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service. Strongly recommended. Thank you for the great support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love Epic Cosplay Wigs! Customer service is great and responds quickly. Plus shipping is super fast! And their wigs are always top quality. I’ve been purchasing wigs from them for over ten years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thick and hard to style
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service was really good! When I wrote that I needed the wig before the end of this month, I got a message about being refunded or getting a different wig since it might not have came in time for my event which i said was fine. But I was shocked when the wig came way earlier than I expected, leaving me more time to work with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering from Epic Cosplay was a pleasant experience, hassle-free and with fast shipping and delivery. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality items, I like how wigs feel from here
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I use epic cosplay wigs for every wig I own plus every commission I do. The wigs are absolutely stunning and they hold up really well. Lots and lots of fibres to work with as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They ship quickly and arrive quickly as well, definitely go check them out and buy a wig or two!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
+colour +quality +fast delivery +fits perfectly -price The wigs are beautiful and fit perfectly. If you're willing to put more money into a wig and get a higher quality wig that looks good without major modifications Epick Cosplay is a great choice. But from a novice amateur perspective, I don't see myself shopping at this store again anytime soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Express shipping accuracy needs to be improved but overall customer service and my experience shopping here has been good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and great wig
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The best cosplay wig company I’ve found to date. I’ve tried other wig companies, but as soon as I got my Epic Cosplay wig I could tell how much higher quality it is. It doesn’t get heat damaged, it stays nice and smooth, the wefts are luxuriously voluminous and the wigs are easy to style. I wish I could get all my wigs here!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful wig and fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love that you can get hair swatches! I was stuck between three different purple shades and the swatches helped me decide without spending the money on an entire weft! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love Epic Cosplay wigs! The wigs are very thick and look amazing in photos and in real life.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I always love the quality of the wigs I get from here!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wig arrived on time, and in great condition! No frizz.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
love them, great wigs every rime
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing wigs, amazing service, I’ve never had one bad experience or product from Epic Cosplay!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is rated 4.8 based on 2,927 reviews