Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,927 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs
4.8
Based on 2,927 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 1st July 2024
Shelly S
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 17th June 2024
Anonymous
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 2nd June 2024
Kate L
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 2nd June 2024
Kate L
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 15th May 2024
Rhian P
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 25th April 2024
Anonymous
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 21st April 2024
Jordan P
445
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I buy all my cosplay wigs from here and the quality has always been top notch! They have great communication if there is a problem and shipping is also lightning fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love the quality and color variety of Epic Cosplay Wig’s products! I use them for so many of my cosplays and they always are great to style.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i love the wig! its so good! it took some time to arrive since i live in sweden but it was worth the wait!! i’ll definitely buy from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Five star service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
recently bought a wig for a cosplay and it was amazing 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The wig fibers are not always consistent in texture or shine, but over all all of them have been pretty good so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These wigs are of amazing quality and very versatile. I prefer this to buying wigs made specifically for characters because Epic wigs usually look more natural and accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of my favorite companies to get wigs from! Great quality and excellent customer service!! I was having issues with the shipment process of my order and they were very quick to help however they could. Once that was figured out my wigs shows up in no time!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was extremely fast and helpful in handling an issue I had with shipping. The wigs are great quality and easy to style. I will definitely order from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t complain about a business that sells and ships products only days after ordering and have them arrive carefully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to all the information offered, choosing and purchasing the right product was very easy. Everything shipped and delivered quickly and exactly as expected, and products are very high quality. Looking forward to working with these!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate and provided good information!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
While they ran out of what I ordered the person I spoke with through email was great about helping me figure out how else to fix up this cheap wig that I bought on amazon. I sent them a picture and they suggested a lot of nice ways and helped me find what was best for the best price and made sure I got it in time to fix the wig for the convention. I would shop here again as they do go out of their way to help you and the hair pieces and wigs are really good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping was FAST. Quality of the wig is very good and the anti-tangle treatment is very much appreciated. I styled with a hand-steamer. I used this for my Aerith cosplay for Colossalcon 2024. I will say that it was a bit difficult to make the rope braids look good near the base since the shorter ponytail part is thick and not long enough to incorporate itself within the braid. That, by no means, makes it poor quality. It's just a bit hard to work with. The weight isn't particularly heavy, which I appreciated. Really read their size chart and follow the head circumference suggestion, because it's very accurate. I knew this wig was going to be a tight fit for my head. 5 stars overall!
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 2nd June 2024 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 2nd June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect as always ^-^ love the color and so soft, crimps easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They ship in a timely manner, consistent product and always stocked well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick shipping and amazing quality of wigs! So silky, easy to untangle and style, and little to no shine! Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was pleasantly surprised to see my wig I ordered to come the following day, granted I think it’s because I love locally so maybe that’s the reason for quick turn around. Either way both my wig and wefts came in good condition. I definitely will order from Epic Cosplay Wigs in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They ship quickly and wigs are kept in stock. Some colors have very limited selection, which can be limiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really like the quality with color and texture!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is rated 4.8 based on 2,927 reviews