Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,927 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs
4.8
Based on 2,927 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 1st July 2024
Shelly S
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 17th June 2024
Anonymous
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 2nd June 2024
Kate L
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 2nd June 2024
Kate L
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 15th May 2024
Rhian P
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 25th April 2024
Anonymous
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 21st April 2024
Jordan P
445
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the most amazing full wig I have ever bought. There is a lot of potential for styling. I got this wig because there are not many options for pink low ponytails with a middle part without making it yourself so this was a perfect find and I’m glad it was available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing. My wig came in with good timing for both processing and shipping (good thing too, since I was on a con crunch!) and wonderful quality. I'm a total cosplay newbie, so I was really worried about my personal lack of experience hindering my ability with the wig, but it just turned out so perfect. I did some very basic styling to cut the bangs, and the wig did the rest and held up beautifully for my con. I was worried about wearing it and about it tangling, but I watched a basic YouTube tutorial on how to wear it and just combed it some 2 or 3 times during the day. It was so easy thanks to this business. I'm not sure I have the lexicon to be able to express just how grateful I am. Thank you Epic Cosplay Wigs, for making my first comiccon a huge success.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My wigs are always great, they look beautiful and feel great. Colors are always gorgeous every time I get them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely wonderful quality on every wig I have ordered. Shipping time is unbeatable! Price is unmatched! The best value I have found as a cosplayer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
love epic cosplay wigs! i can always trust them to deliver high quality wigs. though the styles are not character specific, i love how i get to use my creativity to style these wigs exaclty to my liking. as someone who enjoys the craftsmanship of cosplay, the extra work is definitely worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love epic cosplay. Almost always have what I need and they have it in stock. It usually arrives within a few days of me ordering and the quality is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've bought 3 wigs so far and all of them have been comfortable and high quality. Some of them did have a powder on them but that was easily washed off. The wigs are a bit shiny but that can easily be fixed and doesn't look terrible after styling. Longer wigs tend to tangle easily but thats the case with most long wigs. The wigs feel thick high quality and easy to style. The color is also spot on!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality wigs, easy to style and work with and arrived before expected. I bought 2 wigs to cosplay denki kaminari(picture) and kitty cat miku( havent had chance to get pics yet)
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 15th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The wigs look good and is Well made!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So far, I've purchased four wigs from Epic of different colors and styles, and none have disapponted me, personally. They all arrived promptly, and I find that they all have a generous amount of "weft-density", if you will, to them that allows for any volume or style one may desire. As opposed to other, cheaper wigs I've tried, the cap/base fits well (23") and the wefts are securedly attached to the base-- very limited shedding. Overall, I'm not a professional by any means, but I /am/ particular and I find all of my wigs from Epic have served my perfectionist self very well!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found the wig I needed for my cosplay at a reasonable price and it came relatively fast. The wig is good but it does differ from the pictures due to poor lighting, but that’s what a color sample is for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Communicative, quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality wigs and trustable and reliable company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They always ship and arrive quickly and the wigs look just like they do in the photos.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Probably on of the best wigs I've owned it's easy to work with and doesn't tangle easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality products. The wig doesn't have that sheen that cheap wigs do, will be using this site in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been ordering their wigs for a while now. They never fail to satisfy me on the wig quality, shipping, and customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love that they always reach out to make sure the client knows if theres a waiting time for the order and offer other options in case the customer doesnt want to wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wig came really quick, and I couldn't be happier with the quality, esp for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs has excellent wig quality, a variety of colors you can choose from for your favorite characters, and free shipping! I will recommend this company in the event that the wig one wants from another shop is out of stock or one needs a particular color.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is rated 4.8 based on 2,927 reviews