Apollo - Black Wig Reviews

4.94 Rating 17 Reviews
Anonymous
It feels really durable, a bonus towards longevity. It's a little longer than expected, but that's easy enough to work around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Bought this wig for a Harry Potter cosplay and it's perfect! All it needed was a bit of fluffing and it was perfect
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
This wig is very soft and thick. It is so comfortable on my head, there’s plenty of room for my big ol head and thick hair. Great for any black haired anime boy. And for everyday wear if you fancy a punk rock look.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lono Jones
Worked wonderfully for my cosplay. Nice, thick. And feels amazing
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
KC Robertson
The wig worked really nicely! The only downside is that they are a bit thick in some areas but after a trim it was all good! I used this for Kuroo from Haikyuu and the hair was very easily stylable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
KC Robertson
The wig worked really nicely! The only downside is that they are a bit thick in some areas but after a trim it was all good! I used this for Kuroo from Haikyuu and the hair was very easily stylable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Great wig and is perfect for our Costume
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
As expected, this wig was high quality. What I didn't expect was that it could hold a shape so well! The color,shape, length, and thickness was perfect.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago