Apollo - Natural Blonde Reviews

4.83 Rating 12 Reviews
Katherine Bartek
>
This wig is amazing!! It was perfect for bakugou
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
The wig was easy to cut and style, has enough hair to look good and helped me complete my Bakugou Cosplay! The colour is also perfect for the character. All in all, I'm happy I bought this wig, it's worth it's money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Adrian Wolfe
It's a nice floofy wig, and was pretty much perfect for my bakugo cosplay from bnha after I styled it. This was my second wig from here, planning on buying more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Antonella Acosta
El color me gusta mucho! No ea súper amarillo como pensaba, pero me gustaría que tuviera más sombras y contrastes porque luce muy sólido, aún así es lindo y la peluca es muy suave
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
KC Robertson
The wig worked really nicely! The only downside is that they are a bit thick in some areas but after a trim it was all good! I used this for Tsukishima from Haikyuu
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall I think it’s great! Lots of hair to work with and it holds its shape really well once styled. The wig itself is pretty roomy. I use it for my Bakugou cosplay and have love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Carl Chamberlain
>
I love this wig! As others have said, the color is very light and natural. The wig is full and I only had to style the bangs and thin some thick areas on the sides and top. I absolutely love the Apollo style and just ordered another one in platinum blond. Everyone thinks this is my real hair and I love the shaggy style and the natural way it blows around in a wind.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hannah Mays
The color is very natural, even more so than the pictures and the wig itself is very thick and soft. Perfect for styling or just wearing as it!
3 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago